Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Collections - House & Senate Journals - House Journal: 31st Legislature, 3rd C.S.

House Journal: 31st Legislature, Third Called Session

Dates Legislative Day Page
Tuesday, July 19, 1910 1st 1
Wednesday, July 20, 1910 1st Cont. 16
Monday, July 25, 1910 2nd 21
Tuesday, July 26, 1910 3rd 21
Wednesday, July 27, 1910 4th 31
Thursday, July 28, 1910 5th 37
Friday, July 29, 1910 6th 41
Saturday, July 30, 1910 6th Cont. 44
Saturday, July 30, 1910 7th 47
Monday, August 1, 1910 8th 48
Tuesday, August 2, 1910 9th 52
Wednesday, August 3, 1910 10th 59
Thursday, August 4, 1910 11th 68
Friday, August 5, 1910 ;12th 79
Saturday, August 6, 1910 13th 96
Monday, August 8, 1910 13th Cont. 104
Thursday, August 11, 1910 14th 109
Friday, August 12, 1910 15th 124
Saturday, August 13, 1910 16th 137
Monday, August 15, 1910 17th 164
Tuesday, August 16, 1910 18th 188
Wednesday, August 17, 1910 19th 217
Stenographic Report of the Committee on Insurance n/a n/a
History of House Bills n/a n/a
History of House Concurrent Resolutions n/a n/a
History of House Joint Resolutions n/a n/a
History of House Resolutions n/a n/a
History of Senate Bills n/a n/a
History of Senate Concurrent Resolutions n/a n/a
History of Senate Joint Resolutions n/a n/a
Index n/a n/a
Entire Journal (26.8 MB) n/a n/a

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.