Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Collections - House & Senate Journals - Senate Journal: 5th Legislature, R.S.

Senate Journal: 5th Legislature, Regular Session

Dates Page
Monday, November 7, 1853 3
Tuesday, November 8, 1853 6
Wednesday, November 9, 1853 9
Thursday, November 10, 1853 32
Friday, November 11, 1853 34
Saturday, November 12, 1853 36
Monday, November 14, 1853 42
Tuesday, November 15, 1853 45
Wednesday, November 16, 1853 51
Thursday, November 17, 1853 55
Friday, November 18, 1853 57
Saturday, November 19, 1853 61
Monday, November 21, 1853 66
Tuesday, November 22, 1853 70
Wednesday, November 23, 1853 74
Friday, November 25, 1853 79
Saturday, November 26, 1853 85
Monday, November 28, 1853 92
Tuesday, November 29, 1853 100
Tuesday, November 29, 1853 115
Wednesday, November 30, 1853 105
Thursday, December 1, 1853 124
Friday, December 2, 1853 130
Saturday, December 3, 1853 134
Monday, December 5, 1853 134
Tuesday, December 6, 1853 139
Wednesday, December 7, 1853 145
Thursday, December 8, 1853 153
Friday, December 9, 1853 155
Monday, December 12, 1853 159
Tuesday, December 13, 1853 164
Wednesday, December 14, 1853 175
Thursday, December 15, 1853 181
Friday, December 16, 1853 185
Saturday, December 17, 1853 189
Monday, December 19, 1853 196
Tuesday, December 20, 1853 199
Wednesday, December 21, 1853 1
Thursday, December 22, 1853 6
Friday, December 23, 1853 10
Tuesday, December 27, 1853 25
Wednesday, December 28, 1853 31
Thursday, December 29, 1853 34
Friday, December 30, 1853 44
Saturday, December 31, 1853 50
Monday, January 2, 1854 53
Tuesday, January 3, 1854 60
Wednesday, January 4, 1854 64
Thursday, January 5, 1854 71
Friday, January 6, 1854 78
Saturday, January 7, 1854 84
Monday, January 9, 1854 85
Tuesday, January 10, 1854 89
Wednesday, January 11, 1854 92
Thursday, January 12, 1854 95
Friday, January 13, 1854 98
Saturday, January 14, 1854 109
Monday, January 16, 1854 112
Tuesday, January 17, 1854 117
Wednesday, January 18, 1854 122
Thursday, January 19, 1854 126
Friday, January 20, 1854 137
Saturday, January 21, 1854 143
Monday, January 23, 1854 153
Tuesday, January 24, 1854 159
Wednesday, January 25, 1854 176
Friday, January 27, 1854 194
Saturday, January 28, 1854 203
Monday, January 30, 1854 212
Tuesday, January 31, 1854 222
Wednesday, February 1, 1854 232
Thursday, February 2, 1854 243
Friday, February 3, 1854 251
Saturday, February 4, 1854 262
Monday, February 6, 1854 268
Tuesday, February 7, 1854 274
Wednesday, February 8, 1854 278
Thursday, February 9, 1854 287
Friday, February 10, 1854 291
Saturday, February 11, 1854 297
Monday, February 13, 1854 314
Executive Journals n/a
Entire Journal n/a

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.