House Committee on Texas State Railroad, Investigation, Special - 52nd R.S. (1951)

Committee Members



Appointed pursuant to HSR 143, 52nd Legislature. Report printed in House Journal, 53rd Legislature, 2/5/1953, pp. 236-238, showing Jack C. Bryan (Chair) and James Paxton (Member).

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.