Autism - 67th R.S. (1981)

Committee Members

Public members

  • Mary Brock
  • Rep. Clay Hill
  • Kay Lewis
  • Larry McCarron
  • Ellie Selig
  • Jan Zimmerman



Senate members appointed by Lieutenant Governor 8/11/1981 (Senate Journal, 67th 1st C.S., pp. 369-370).

Appointed pursuant to SCR 100.

House members appointed by Speaker 9/18/1981. (Memorandum, Bill Clayton, Speaker of the Texas House of Representatives, September 18, 1981. See House Speaker Clayton Appointments, L1801.1 P926a 1979-92. )

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.