Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index

Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

Legislative clips Legislative clips archive Texas media links Current articles Texshare databases New books New & Noteworthy
Legislative Archive System Index to Sections Affected Conference committee reports Constitutional amendments Vetoes State budget Redistricting information Signed copies of bills Statutory revision Texas law timeline Water law timeline Statute publication dates Legislative intent guide
Texas Legislators: Past & Present Governors of Texas Lt. Governors and Speakers Senate Presidents Pro Tempore Senate & House seniority Member statistics Chief Elected Officials Texas legislators on Twitter
Sessions and years Bill statistics Member statistics Bill effective dates Legislative deadlines Session summaries Special sessions Legislative staff lists
Today's meetings Meetings by date Standing committees Committees by session Committee search Legislative reports Committee minutes Standing committee appointments
Library catalog House & Senate Journals House & Senate Rules Parliamentary resources General and Special Laws of Texas Codes of 1856 Paschal's Digest Penal Code revision research guide Code of Criminal Procedure guide Deceptive Trade Practices Act Impeachment of O.P. Carrillo Gubernatorial inauguration materials Water resources research guide School finance litigation archive
Frequently Asked Questions Contacting your legislator Texas bill status State agency hotlines & citizen   assistance Texas legislative agencies &   process Other libraries Public policy resources

LRL Home - Committees - Committee Minutesprinter friendly versionreturn to screen view


Senate Committee on Intergovernmental Relations - 65th R.S. (1977)

Tuesday, January 25, 1977
Thursday, January 27, 1977
Tuesday, February 1, 1977
Thursday, February 3, 1977
Tuesday, February 8, 1977
Thursday, February 10, 1977
Tuesday, February 15, 1977
Thursday, February 17, 1977
Tuesday, February 22, 1977
Thursday, February 24, 1977
Tuesday, March 1, 1977
Thursday, March 3, 1977
Tuesday, March 8, 1977
Thursday, March 10, 1977
Tuesday, March 15, 1977
Thursday, March 17, 1977
Tuesday, March 22, 1977
Thursday, March 24, 1977
Tuesday, March 29, 1977
Monday, April 4, 1977
Tuesday, April 5, 1977
Thursday, April 7, 1977
Tuesday, April 12, 1977
Thursday, April 14, 1977
Tuesday, April 19, 1977
Thursday, April 21, 1977
Tuesday, April 26, 1977
Thursday, April 28, 1977
Tuesday, May 3, 1977
Thursday, May 5, 1977
Tuesday, May 10, 1977
Thursday, May 12, 1977
Tuesday, May 17, 1977
Thursday, May 19, 1977
Tuesday, May 24, 1977
Thursday, May 26, 1977

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.