Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Committees - Committee Minutes


House Committee on Health Services - 66th Legislature (1979)

Monday, January 29, 1979
Thursday, February 8, 1979
Wednesday, February 14, 1979
Wednesday, February 21, 1979
Wednesday, February 28, 1979
Wednesday, March 7, 1979
Tuesday, March 20, 1979
Wednesday, March 21, 1979
Wednesday, March 28, 1979
Wednesday, April 4, 1979
Wednesday, April 11, 1979
Wednesday, April 18, 1979
Wednesday, April 25, 1979
Monday, April 30, 1979
Wednesday, May 2, 1979
Thursday, May 10, 1979
Friday, May 11, 1979
Monday, May 14, 1979
Wednesday, May 16, 1979
Friday, May 18, 1979
Saturday, May 19, 1979
Tuesday, May 22, 1979
Wednesday, May 23, 1979
Friday, September 21, 1979
Monday, March 31, 1980
Tuesday, August 26, 1980
Monday, September 29, 1980


Special subcommittee minutes

Wednesday, February 28, 1979
Tuesday, March 13, 1979
Monday, March 26, 1979
Monday, March 26, 1979
Tuesday, March 27, 1979
Thursday, April 5, 1979
Monday, April 9, 1979
Monday, April 9, 1979
Monday, April 9, 1979
Tuesday, April 17, 1979
Friday, April 20, 1979
Tuesday, April 24, 1979
Thursday, May 3, 1979
Thursday, May 3, 1979
Monday, May 7, 1979
Tuesday, May 8, 1979
Saturday, October 20, 1979
Monday, January 14, 1980
Tuesday, January 15, 1980
Friday, January 25, 1980
Saturday, February 23, 1980
Friday, February 29, 1980
Tuesday, April 1, 1980
Thursday, April 10, 1980
Thursday, May 8, 1980
Friday, May 9, 1980
Monday, May 12, 1980
Monday, May 19, 1980
Thursday, May 29, 1980
Friday, May 30, 1980
Tuesday, June 17, 1980
Wednesday, June 18, 1980
Monday, June 23, 1980
Thursday, June 26, 1980
Friday, June 27, 1980
Monday, June 30, 1980
Thursday, July 17, 1980
Monday, August 4, 1980
Tuesday, August 26, 1980
Tuesday, August 26, 1980
Tuesday, August 26, 1980
Tuesday, August 26, 1980
Tuesday, August 26, 1980
Monday, September 29, 1980

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.