Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index

Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

Legislative clips Legislative clips archive Texas media links Current articles Texshare databases New books New & Noteworthy
Legislative Archive System Index to Sections Affected Conference committee reports Constitutional amendments Vetoes State budget Redistricting information Signed copies of bills Statutory revision Texas law timeline Water law timeline Statute publication dates Legislative intent guide
Texas Legislators: Past & Present Governors of Texas Lt. Governors and Speakers Senate Presidents Pro Tempore Senate & House seniority Member statistics Chief Elected Officials Texas legislators on Twitter
Sessions and years Bill statistics Member statistics Bill effective dates Legislative deadlines Session summaries Special sessions Legislative staff lists
Today's meetings Meetings by date Standing committees Committees by session Committee search Legislative reports Committee minutes Standing committee appointments
Library catalog House & Senate Journals House & Senate Rules Parliamentary resources General and Special Laws of Texas Codes of 1856 Paschal's Digest Penal Code revision research guide Code of Criminal Procedure guide Deceptive Trade Practices Act Impeachment of O.P. Carrillo Gubernatorial inauguration materials Water resources research guide School finance litigation archive
Frequently Asked Questions Contacting your legislator Texas bill status State agency hotlines & citizen   assistance Texas legislative agencies &   process Other libraries Public policy resources

LRL Home - Committees - Committee Minutesprinter friendly versionreturn to screen view


House Committee on Higher Education - 66th R.S. (1979)

Monday, January 29, 1979
Monday, February 5, 1979
Monday, February 12, 1979
Monday, February 19, 1979
Monday, February 26, 1979
Monday, March 5, 1979
Monday, March 12, 1979
Monday, March 19, 1979
Tuesday, March 20, 1979
Monday, March 26, 1979
Monday, April 2, 1979
Monday, April 9, 1979
Tuesday, April 17, 1979
Monday, April 30, 1979
Thursday, May 3, 1979
Monday, May 7, 1979
Friday, May 11, 1979
Monday, May 14, 1979
Monday, May 21, 1979
Sunday, September 30, 1979
Tuesday, September 23, 1980


Special subcommittee minutes

Wednesday, February 28, 1979
Saturday, December 1, 1979
Friday, December 14, 1979
Friday, January 18, 1980
Thursday, January 24, 1980
Monday, May 12, 1980
Friday, May 30, 1980
Tuesday, June 10, 1980
Friday, June 13, 1980
Friday, August 22, 1980

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.