Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Committees - Committee Minutes


House Committee on Higher Education - 65th Legislature (1977)

Wednesday, January 19, 1977
Wednesday, January 26, 1977
Wednesday, February 2, 1977
Wednesday, February 9, 1977
Wednesday, February 16, 1977
Wednesday, February 23, 1977
Wednesday, March 2, 1977
Monday, March 7, 1977
Wednesday, March 9, 1977
Wednesday, March 16, 1977
Wednesday, March 23, 1977
Wednesday, March 30, 1977
Thursday, March 31, 1977
Wednesday, April 6, 1977
Wednesday, April 13, 1977
Wednesday, April 20, 1977
Wednesday, May 4, 1977
Wednesday, May 11, 1977
Wednesday, May 18, 1977
Monday, May 23, 1977
Wednesday, September 21, 1977
Monday, July 24, 1978
Wednesday, August 2, 1978
Wednesday, October 18, 1978
Wednesday, October 25, 1978


Subcommittee minutes

Monday, April 18, 1977
Wednesday, May 4, 1977

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.