Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Committees - Committee Minutes


House Committee on State Affairs - 64th Legislature (1975)

Wednesday, January 29, 1975
Monday, February 3, 1975
Wednesday, February 5, 1975
Monday, February 10, 1975
Monday, February 17, 1975
Wednesday, February 19, 1975
Monday, February 24, 1975
Wednesday, February 26, 1975
Monday, March 3, 1975
Wednesday, March 5, 1975
Monday, March 10, 1975
Wednesday, March 12, 1975
Monday, March 17, 1975
Wednesday, March 19, 1975
Monday, March 24, 1975
Wednesday, March 26, 1975
Monday, March 31, 1975
Tuesday, April 1, 1975
Wednesday, April 2, 1975
Thursday, April 3, 1975
Monday, April 7, 1975
Wednesday, April 9, 1975
Monday, April 14, 1975
Wednesday, April 16, 1975
Monday, April 21, 1975
Wednesday, April 23, 1975
Thursday, April 24, 1975
Monday, April 28, 1975
Wednesday, April 30, 1975
Monday, May 5, 1975
Wednesday, May 7, 1975
Thursday, May 8, 1975
Friday, May 9, 1975
Monday, May 12, 1975
Wednesday, May 14, 1975
Monday, May 19, 1975
Wednesday, May 21, 1975
Friday, May 23, 1975
Saturday, May 24, 1975
Monday, May 26, 1975
Thursday, May 29, 1975
Friday, May 30, 1975
Thursday, September 30, 1976


Special subcommittee minutes

Monday, February 10, 1975
Monday, February 17, 1975
Tuesday, February 18, 1975
Wednesday, February 19, 1975
Thursday, February 20, 1975
Monday, February 24, 1975
Tuesday, February 25, 1975
Wednesday, February 26, 1975
Monday, March 3, 1975
Monday, March 3, 1975
Monday, March 3, 1975
Tuesday, March 4, 1975
Tuesday, March 4, 1975
Wednesday, March 5, 1975
Monday, March 10, 1975
Monday, March 10, 1975
Monday, March 10, 1975
Tuesday, March 11, 1975
Monday, March 17, 1975
Monday, March 17, 1975
Monday, March 17, 1975
Tuesday, March 18, 1975
Wednesday, March 19, 1975
Wednesday, March 19, 1975
Wednesday, March 19, 1975
Thursday, March 20, 1975
Monday, March 24, 1975
Monday, March 24, 1975
Monday, March 24, 1975
Tuesday, March 25, 1975
Tuesday, March 25, 1975
Wednesday, March 26, 1975
Wednesday, April 2, 1975
Thursday, April 3, 1975
Thursday, April 3, 1975
Friday, April 4, 1975
Friday, April 4, 1975
Monday, April 7, 1975
Tuesday, April 8, 1975
Wednesday, April 9, 1975
Wednesday, April 9, 1975
Tuesday, April 15, 1975
Thursday, April 17, 1975
Thursday, April 17, 1975
Thursday, April 17, 1975
Thursday, April 17, 1975
Friday, April 18, 1975
Friday, April 18, 1975
Monday, April 21, 1975
Monday, April 21, 1975
Tuesday, April 22, 1975
Tuesday, April 22, 1975
Tuesday, April 22, 1975
Tuesday, April 22, 1975
Wednesday, April 23, 1975
Wednesday, April 23, 1975
Wednesday, April 23, 1975
Wednesday, April 23, 1975
Wednesday, April 23, 1975
Thursday, April 24, 1975
Thursday, April 24, 1975
Friday, April 25, 1975
Friday, April 25, 1975
Monday, April 28, 1975
Monday, April 28, 1975
Tuesday, April 29, 1975
Thursday, May 1, 1975
Thursday, May 1, 1975
Thursday, May 1, 1975
Thursday, May 1, 1975
Thursday, May 1, 1975
Monday, May 5, 1975
Tuesday, May 6, 1975
Tuesday, May 6, 1975
Monday, May 12, 1975
Monday, May 12, 1975
Monday, May 19, 1975
Monday, May 19, 1975
Tuesday, May 20, 1975
Wednesday, May 21, 1975
Wednesday, May 21, 1975
Thursday, May 22, 1975
Monday, May 26, 1975
Friday, October 10, 1975
Friday, October 17, 1975
Friday, October 24, 1975
Thursday, November 20, 1975
Friday, January 9, 1976
Friday, January 23, 1976
Saturday, January 24, 1976
Tuesday, February 17, 1976
Wednesday, February 18, 1976
Friday, February 27, 1976
Thursday, April 15, 1976
Tuesday, May 11, 1976
Wednesday, May 12, 1976
Thursday, May 13, 1976
Wednesday, May 26, 1976
Monday, June 7, 1976
Tuesday, June 8, 1976
Tuesday, June 15, 1976
Monday, July 26, 1976
Thursday, September 9, 1976
Thursday, September 30, 1976

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.