Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Committees - Committee Minutes


House Committee on Reapportionment - 64th Legislature (1975)

Wednesday, February 5, 1975
Wednesday, February 19, 1975
Wednesday, February 26, 1975
Wednesday, March 5, 1975
Wednesday, March 12, 1975
Wednesday, April 2, 1975
Wednesday, April 23, 1975
Wednesday, April 30, 1975


Special subcommittee minutes

Monday, March 17, 1975
Tuesday, March 25, 1975
Wednesday, March 26, 1975
Wednesday, April 2, 1975
Thursday, April 3, 1975
Tuesday, April 8, 1975
Wednesday, April 9, 1975
Monday, April 14, 1975
Tuesday, April 15, 1975
Thursday, April 17, 1975
Tuesday, April 22, 1975
Wednesday, April 23, 1975
Wednesday, April 23, 1975

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.