Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Committees - Committee Minutes


House Committee on Social Services - 64th Legislature (1975)

Wednesday, February 5, 1975
Wednesday, February 12, 1975
Wednesday, February 19, 1975
Wednesday, February 26, 1975
Wednesday, March 5, 1975
Wednesday, March 12, 1975
Monday, March 17, 1975
Wednesday, March 19, 1975
Tuesday, March 25, 1975
Wednesday, March 26, 1975
Tuesday, April 1, 1975
Wednesday, April 2, 1975
Thursday, April 3, 1975
Wednesday, April 9, 1975
Wednesday, April 16, 1975
Wednesday, April 23, 1975
Thursday, April 24, 1975
Wednesday, April 30, 1975
Thursday, May 1, 1975
Wednesday, May 14, 1975
Wednesday, May 21, 1975
Thursday, May 22, 1975
Friday, August 6, 1976
Wednesday, September 22, 1976


Special subcommittee minutes

Tuesday, February 25, 1975
Wednesday, March 19, 1975
Monday, March 24, 1975
Monday, March 24, 1975
Thursday, March 27, 1975
Thursday, April 3, 1975
Thursday, April 3, 1975
Thursday, April 17, 1975
Thursday, April 17, 1975
Monday, April 21, 1975
Monday, April 21, 1975
Thursday, September 18, 1975
Friday, September 19, 1975
Wednesday, October 8, 1975
Monday, October 13, 1975
Thursday, October 23, 1975
Friday, October 24, 1975
Tuesday, November 11, 1975
Wednesday, November 19, 1975
Thursday, November 20, 1975
Friday, January 23, 1976
Wednesday, February 18, 1976
Wednesday, March 17, 1976
Thursday, March 18, 1976
Tuesday, September 21, 1976

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.