Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Committees - Committee Minutes


Senate Committee on Public Health - 62nd Legislature (1971)

Tuesday, February 2, 1971
Tuesday, February 9, 1971
Tuesday, February 16, 1971
Monday, March 15, 1971
Monday, March 22, 1971
Monday, March 29, 1971
Tuesday, March 30, 1971
Tuesday, April 6, 1971
Wednesday, April 7, 1971
Tuesday, April 13, 1971
Wednesday, April 14, 1971
Tuesday, April 20, 1971
Thursday, April 22, 1971
Tuesday, April 27, 1971
Tuesday, May 4, 1971
Monday, May 10, 1971
Thursday, May 13, 1971
Tuesday, May 25, 1971
Wednesday, May 26, 1971
Friday, May 28, 1971

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.