Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Committees - Committee Minutes


Senate Committee on Economic Development - 74th Legislature (1995)

Wednesday, January 18, 1995
Tuesday, January 31, 1995
Thursday, February 2, 1995
Friday, February 3, 1995
Tuesday, February 7, 1995
Tuesday, February 14, 1995
Thursday, February 16, 1995
Tuesday, February 21, 1995
Tuesday, February 28, 1995
Tuesday, March 7, 1995
Tuesday, March 14, 1995
Tuesday, March 21, 1995
Tuesday, April 4, 1995
Thursday, April 6, 1995
Tuesday, April 11, 1995
Tuesday, April 18, 1995
Thursday, April 20, 1995
Tuesday, April 25, 1995
Thursday, April 27, 1995
Tuesday, May 2, 1995
Thursday, May 4, 1995
Tuesday, May 9, 1995
Thursday, May 11, 1995
Tuesday, May 16, 1995
Thursday, May 18, 1995
Friday, May 19, 1995
Monday, May 22, 1995
Tuesday, May 23, 1995
Wednesday, May 24, 1995
Friday, May 26, 1995
Friday, October 20, 1995
Monday, December 4, 1995
Wednesday, April 3, 1996
Tuesday, June 11, 1996
Tuesday, July 9, 1996


Special subcommittee minutes

Monday, March 13, 1995
Monday, March 20, 1995
Wednesday, March 29, 1995
Monday, April 10, 1995
Wednesday, April 19, 1995

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.