Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Committees - Committee Minutes


Senate Committee on Education - 73rd Legislature (1993)

Wednesday, January 13, 1993
Wednesday, January 20, 1993
Tuesday, January 26, 1993
Wednesday, February 10, 1993
Wednesday, February 17, 1993
Wednesday, February 24, 1993
Wednesday, March 3, 1993
Wednesday, March 10, 1993
Wednesday, March 17, 1993
Wednesday, March 24, 1993
Wednesday, March 31, 1993
Thursday, April 1, 1993
Wednesday, April 14, 1993
Wednesday, April 21, 1993
Wednesday, April 28, 1993
Wednesday, May 5, 1993
Thursday, May 6, 1993
Tuesday, May 11, 1993
Wednesday, May 12, 1993
Wednesday, May 19, 1993
Friday, May 28, 1993


Subcommittee minutes

Tuesday, May 4, 1993
Wednesday, May 5, 1993

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.