Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Committees - Committee Minutes


House Committee on Public Safety - 71st Legislature (1989)

Wednesday, February 8, 1989
Wednesday, February 22, 1989
Monday, February 27, 1989
Wednesday, March 1, 1989
Wednesday, March 8, 1989
Wednesday, March 15, 1989
Wednesday, March 29, 1989
Wednesday, April 5, 1989
Wednesday, April 12, 1989
Wednesday, April 19, 1989
Wednesday, April 26, 1989
Thursday, April 27, 1989
Wednesday, May 3, 1989
Wednesday, May 10, 1989
Thursday, May 11, 1989
Tuesday, May 16, 1989
Wednesday, May 17, 1989
Monday, May 22, 1989
Tuesday, March 6, 1990


Subcommittee minutes

Monday, February 27, 1989
Tuesday, March 7, 1989
Wednesday, March 8, 1989
Monday, March 13, 1989
Tuesday, March 14, 1989
Wednesday, March 15, 1989
Monday, March 20, 1989
Monday, March 20, 1989
Tuesday, March 28, 1989
Tuesday, March 28, 1989
Monday, April 3, 1989
Monday, April 3, 1989
Monday, April 3, 1989
Wednesday, April 5, 1989
Monday, April 10, 1989
Wednesday, April 12, 1989
Wednesday, April 12, 1989
Monday, April 17, 1989
Tuesday, April 18, 1989
Wednesday, April 19, 1989
Wednesday, April 19, 1989
Thursday, April 20, 1989
Monday, April 24, 1989
Monday, April 24, 1989
Wednesday, April 26, 1989
Monday, May 8, 1989
Friday, May 12, 1989
Monday, March 19, 1990
Tuesday, October 23, 1990
Thursday, November 1, 1990

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.