Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Committees - Committee Minutes


Review of the Central Education Agency, Select - 73rd Legislature (1993)

Thursday, November 4, 1993
Friday, December 17, 1993
Friday, January 14, 1994
Saturday, January 15, 1994
Friday, February 25, 1994
Friday, March 25, 1994
Friday, April 22, 1994
Friday, May 20, 1994
Thursday, June 23, 1994
Friday, June 24, 1994
Monday, August 22, 1994
Tuesday, August 23, 1994
Thursday, October 20, 1994

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.