Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Committees - Committee Minutes


House Committee on Corrections - 70th Legislature (1987)

Wednesday, February 4, 1987
Wednesday, February 11, 1987
Wednesday, February 18, 1987
Wednesday, February 25, 1987
Thursday, February 26, 1987
Wednesday, March 4, 1987
Wednesday, March 11, 1987
Thursday, March 12, 1987
Wednesday, March 18, 1987
Wednesday, March 25, 1987
Wednesday, April 1, 1987
Wednesday, April 8, 1987
Wednesday, April 15, 1987
Wednesday, April 22, 1987
Wednesday, May 6, 1987
Thursday, May 7, 1987
Tuesday, July 14, 1987
Thursday, February 25, 1988


Subcommittee minutes

Monday, February 23, 1987
Wednesday, February 25, 1987
Tuesday, March 17, 1987
Monday, March 30, 1987
Monday, April 13, 1987
Tuesday, April 14, 1987
Tuesday, April 14, 1987
Monday, April 27, 1987
Monday, April 27, 1987
Wednesday, April 29, 1987
Wednesday, April 29, 1987
Thursday, August 4, 1988
Wednesday, August 17, 1988
Wednesday, August 24, 1988
Monday, September 12, 1988
Tuesday, October 25, 1988

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.