Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Committees - Committee Minutes


House Committee on Financial Institutions - 70th Legislature (1987)

Wednesday, February 11, 1987
Wednesday, February 18, 1987
Wednesday, February 25, 1987
Wednesday, March 4, 1987
Wednesday, March 11, 1987
Wednesday, March 18, 1987
Wednesday, March 25, 1987
Wednesday, April 1, 1987
Thursday, April 2, 1987
Wednesday, April 8, 1987
Wednesday, April 15, 1987
Wednesday, April 22, 1987
Wednesday, April 29, 1987
Tuesday, May 5, 1987
Wednesday, May 6, 1987
Wednesday, May 13, 1987
Wednesday, May 20, 1987
Tuesday, May 26, 1987
Thursday, May 28, 1987
Wednesday, July 15, 1987
Thursday, July 16, 1987
Wednesday, September 7, 1988
Thursday, November 3, 1988


Special subcommittee minutes

Thursday, February 19, 1987
Thursday, March 5, 1987
Tuesday, March 17, 1987
Monday, April 6, 1987
Monday, April 13, 1987
Tuesday, April 14, 1987
Wednesday, April 15, 1987
Wednesday, April 22, 1987
Wednesday, April 29, 1987
Tuesday, March 1, 1988
Monday, May 23, 1988
Friday, June 24, 1988
Tuesday, August 16, 1988

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.