Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index

Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

Legislative clips Legislative clips archive Texas media links Current articles Texshare databases New books New & Noteworthy
Legislative Archive System Index to Sections Affected Conference committee reports Constitutional amendments Vetoes State budget Redistricting information Signed copies of bills Statutory revision Texas law timeline Water law timeline Statute publication dates Legislative intent guide
Texas Legislators: Past & Present Governors of Texas Lt. Governors and Speakers Senate Presidents Pro Tempore Senate & House seniority Member statistics Chief Elected Officials Texas legislators on Twitter
Sessions and years Bill statistics Member statistics Bill effective dates Legislative deadlines Session summaries Special sessions Legislative staff lists
Today's meetings Meetings by date Standing committees Committees by session Committee search Legislative reports Committee minutes Standing committee appointments
Library catalog House & Senate Journals House & Senate Rules Parliamentary resources General and Special Laws of Texas Codes of 1856 Paschal's Digest Penal Code revision research guide Code of Criminal Procedure guide Deceptive Trade Practices Act Impeachment of O.P. Carrillo Gubernatorial inauguration materials Water resources research guide School finance litigation archive
Frequently Asked Questions Contacting your legislator Texas bill status State agency hotlines & citizen   assistance Texas legislative agencies &   process Other libraries Public policy resources

LRL Home - Committees - Committee Minutesprinter friendly versionreturn to screen view


House Committee on Government Organization - 70th Legislature (1987)

Tuesday, February 3, 1987
Tuesday, February 10, 1987
Tuesday, February 17, 1987
Tuesday, February 24, 1987
Tuesday, March 3, 1987
Tuesday, March 10, 1987
Monday, March 23, 1987
Tuesday, March 31, 1987
Tuesday, April 7, 1987
Tuesday, April 14, 1987
Tuesday, April 21, 1987
Tuesday, April 28, 1987
Tuesday, May 5, 1987
Tuesday, May 12, 1987
Thursday, May 14, 1987
Tuesday, May 19, 1987
Thursday, May 21, 1987
Friday, May 22, 1987
Wednesday, May 27, 1987
Tuesday, June 23, 1987
Wednesday, June 24, 1987
Thursday, July 16, 1987


Special subcommittee minutes

Monday, March 16, 1987
Wednesday, March 18, 1987
Thursday, March 19, 1987
Thursday, March 26, 1987
Monday, March 30, 1987
Monday, March 30, 1987
Tuesday, March 31, 1987
Tuesday, March 31, 1987
Wednesday, April 22, 1987
Wednesday, April 22, 1987
Thursday, April 23, 1987
Thursday, April 23, 1987
Monday, May 4, 1987
Tuesday, May 5, 1987
Wednesday, May 6, 1987
Thursday, May 7, 1987
Monday, May 11, 1987
Tuesday, May 12, 1987
Thursday, May 14, 1987
Tuesday, May 19, 1987
Thursday, May 21, 1987

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.