Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index

Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

Legislative clips Legislative clips archive Texas media links Current articles Texshare databases New books New & Noteworthy
Legislative Archive System Index to Sections Affected Conference committee reports Constitutional amendments Vetoes State budget Redistricting information Signed copies of bills Statutory revision Texas law timeline Water law timeline Statute publication dates Legislative intent guide
Texas Legislators: Past & Present Governors of Texas Lt. Governors and Speakers Senate Presidents Pro Tempore Senate & House seniority Member statistics Chief Elected Officials Texas legislators on Twitter
Sessions and years Bill statistics Member statistics Bill effective dates Legislative deadlines Session summaries Special sessions Legislative staff lists
Today's meetings Meetings by date Standing committees Committees by session Committee search Legislative reports Committee minutes Standing committee appointments
Library catalog House & Senate Journals House & Senate Rules Parliamentary resources General and Special Laws of Texas Codes of 1856 Paschal's Digest Penal Code revision research guide Code of Criminal Procedure guide Deceptive Trade Practices Act Impeachment of O.P. Carrillo Gubernatorial inauguration materials Water resources research guide School finance litigation archive
Frequently Asked Questions Contacting your legislator Texas bill status State agency hotlines & citizen   assistance Texas legislative agencies &   process Other libraries Public policy resources

LRL Home - Legislators and Leaders - Chief Elected Officials - U.S. Senators, 116th Congressprinter friendly versionreturn to screen view

United States Senators, 116th Congress, 2019-2020

United States Senator United States Senator
John Cornyn (R)

District Office

517 Hart Senate Office Bldg.
Washington, DC 20510

State Offices

Central Texas
Chase Tower
221 West Sixth Street
Suite 1530
Austin, Texas 78701-3403
Fax: 512-469-6020

East Texas
Regions Bank Building
100 E. Ferguson Street
Suite 1004
Tyler, Texas 75702-7202
Fax: 903-593-0920

North Texas
5001 Spring Valley Road
Suite 1125 E
Dallas, Texas 75244
Fax: 972-239-2110

South Texas
222 East Van Buren Avenue
Suite 404
Harlingen, Texas 78550-6804
Fax: 956-423-0193

South Central Texas
600 Navarro Street
Suite 210
San Antonio, Texas 78205-2455
Fax: 210-224-8569

Southeast Texas
5300 Memorial Drive
Suite 980
Houston, Texas 77007-8274
Fax: 713-572-3777

West Texas
Wells Fargo Center
1500 Broadway Street
Suite 1230
Lubbock, Texas 79401
Fax: 806-472-7536
Ted Cruz (R)

District Office

404 Russell Senate Office Building
Washington, DC 20510

State Offices

Central Texas
300 E. 8th. Street Suite 961
Austin, Texas 78701

East Texas
305 S. Broadway Avenue
Suite 501
Tyler, TX 75702

North Texas
Lee Park Tower II
3626 N. Hall Street
Suite 410
Dallas, TX 75219

South Texas
200 S. 10th Street
Suite 1603
McAllen, TX 78501

South/Central Texas
9901 IH-10W
Suite 950
San Antonio, TX 78230

Southeast Texas
Mickey Leland Federal Building
1919 Smith Street Suite 9047
Houston, TX 77002

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regards to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.