Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index

Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

Legislative clips Legislative clips archive Texas media links Current articles Texshare databases New books New & Noteworthy
Legislative Archive System Index to Sections Affected Conference committee reports Constitutional amendments Vetoes State budget Redistricting information Signed copies of bills Statutory revision Texas law timeline Water law timeline Statute publication dates Legislative intent guide
Texas Legislators: Past & Present Governors of Texas Lt. Governors and Speakers Senate Presidents Pro Tempore Senate & House seniority Member statistics Chief Elected Officials Texas legislators on Twitter
Sessions and years Bill statistics Member statistics Bill effective dates Legislative deadlines Session summaries Special sessions Legislative staff lists
Today's meetings Meetings by date Standing committees Committees by session Committee search Legislative reports Committee minutes Standing committee appointments
Library catalog House & Senate Journals House & Senate Rules Parliamentary resources General and Special Laws of Texas Codes of 1856 Paschal's Digest Penal Code revision research guide Code of Criminal Procedure guide Deceptive Trade Practices Act Impeachment of O.P. Carrillo Gubernatorial inauguration materials Water resources research guide School finance litigation archive
Frequently Asked Questions Contacting your legislator Texas bill status State agency hotlines & citizen   assistance Texas legislative agencies &   process Other libraries Public policy resources

LRL Home - Legislation - Legislative archive system - Direct search - Search resultsprinter friendly versionreturn to screen view

Search results Help  |  Status

HCR 66, 82nd Regular Session
Urging the United States Congress to prevent the Environmental Protection Agency from regulating greenhouse gases for stationary sources.

Last action: Received from the House

Author: Kelly Hancock
Coauthor: Jose Aliseda | Charles "Doc" Anderson | Rodney Anderson | Jimmie Aycock | Leo Berman | Dwayne Bohac | Dennis Bonnen | Dan Branch | Fred Brown | Cindy Burkett | Angie Button | Erwin Cain | Bill Callegari | Stefani Carter | Warren Chisum | Wayne Christian | Byron Cook | Tom Craddick | Brandon Creighton | Myra Crownover | Drew Darby | John Davis | Sarah Davis | Joe Driver | Rob Eissler | Gary Elkins | Allen Fletcher | Dan Flynn | John Frullo | Charlie Geren | Larry Gonzales | Lance Gooden | Ryan Guillen | Mike Hamilton | Rick Hardcastle | Linda Harper-Brown | Harvey Hilderbran | Chuck Hopson | Charlie Howard | Dan Huberty | Bryan Hughes | Todd Hunter | Jason Isaac | Jim Jackson | Jim Keffer | Phil King | Susan King | Tim Kleinschmidt | Lois Kolkhorst | John Kuempel | Jim Landtroop | Lyle Larson | Jodie Laubenberg | George Lavender | Ken Legler | Tryon Lewis | J. M. Lozano | Lanham Lyne | Jerry Madden | Dee Margo | Doug Miller | Sid Miller | Geanie Morrison | Jim Murphy | Barbara Nash | Rob Orr | John Otto | Tan Parker | Diane Patrick | Ken Paxton | Charles Perry | Larry Phillips | Jim Pitts | Walter "Four" Price | Debbie Riddle | Connie Scott | Kenneth Sheets | Ralph Sheffield | Mark Shelton | David Simpson | Wayne Smith | John Smithee | Burt Solomons | Larry Taylor | Van Taylor | Raul Torres | Vicki Truitt | Randy Weber | James White | Beverly Woolley | Paul Workman | Bill Zedler | John Zerwas

Resolutions--Memorializing Congress

House Committee: Environmental Regulation (Wayne Smith, Jose Aliseda, Lon Burnam, Warren Chisum, Jessica Farrar, Kelly Hancock, Ken Legler, Barbara Legler, Lanham Lyne, Ron Reynolds)

Texas Legislature Online

The Legislative Archive System is a work in progress. Complete information is not available for all bills and all sessions. Visit the Legislative Archive System status page for details. Please contact the Legislative Reference Library at 512-463-1252 if you have any questions. Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.