Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Legislation - Legislative archive system - Direct search - Search results

Search results Help  |  Status

HB 441, 48th Regular Session
Relating to amending certain Statutes by apportioning the State into Representative Districts in accordance with the provisions of Section 25 and 26 of Article III of the Constitution of Texas.

Author: Charles H. Young
Coauthor: John Peter Stubbs | Houston McMurry | Pat H. Geraughty | Mervyn L. Ramsey | Paul Edwin Donald | Charles V. Lansberry | Fred V. Klingeman | Arthur Cato | Frank G. Svadlenak | O. H. Moore | Roger Q. Evans | J. K. "Jake" Hileman | Wirt R. Garland | Winford Lee Dunn, Sr. | H. S. Fitzgerald | Albert Power | J. A. "Captain" Benton | Rushing Manning | Charles Dean Pigg | Thomas Walters | A. W. Coker | Jonathan Benjamin Sallas | Hugh N. Wood | Joe W. Gandy | William Leonard "Leonard" Carlton | Clifton C. Gardner


The Legislative Archive System is a work in progress. Complete information is not available for all bills and all sessions. Visit the Legislative Archive System status page for details. Please contact the Legislative Reference Library at 512-463-1252 if you have any questions. Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.