Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Legislation - Legislative archive system - Direct search - Search results

Search results Help  |  Status

HB 2, 83rd 1st Called Session
Relating to the composition of districts for the election of members of the Texas Senate.

Last action: Committee report sent to Calendars

Author: Drew Darby


SB 2 (Identical)


House Committee: Redistricting, Select (Drew Darby, Travis Clardy, Brandon Creighton, Yvonne Davis, Joe Deshotel, Larry Gonzales, Linda Harper-Brown, Dan Huberty, Todd Hunter, Jim Keffer, Trey Martinez Fischer, Geanie Morrison, René Oliveira, Rob Orr, Joseph Pickett, Walter "Four" Price, Richard Peña Raymond, Senfronia Thompson, Jason Villalba)

Index to Sections Affected

Texas Legislature Online

The Legislative Archive System is a work in progress. Complete information is not available for all bills and all sessions. Visit the Legislative Archive System status page for details. Please contact the Legislative Reference Library at 512-463-1252 if you have any questions. Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.