Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Legislation - Legislative archive system - Direct search - Search results

Search results Help  |  Status

HB 645, 84th Regular Session
Relating to the small-sized district adjustment under the Foundation School Program.

Last action: Referred to Public Education

Author: Trent Ashby
Joint Author: Byron Cook | Ryan Guillen | Marsha Farney | Gary VanDeaver
Coauthor: Charles "Doc" Anderson | Dennis Bonnen | DeWayne Burns | Dustin Burrows | Travis Clardy | John Cyrier | Drew Darby | Dan Flynn | James Frank | Patricia Harless | Abel Herrero | Bryan Hughes | Kyle Kacal | Jim Keffer | Phil King | Susan Lewis King | Geanie Morrison | Chris Paddie | Larry Phillips | Leighton Schubert | J. D. Sheffield | David Simpson | Stuart Spitzer | Drew Springer | Phil Stephenson | Ed Thompson | James White | John Wray


HB 720 (Duplicate)
SB 324 (Identical)

Education--Primary & Secondary--Finance
Education--School Districts

House Committee: Public Education (Jimmie Don Aycock, Alma Allen, Dwayne Bohac, Joe Deshotel, Harold V. Dutton, Jr., Marsha Farney, Rick Galindo, Mary González, Dan Huberty, Ken King, Gary VanDeaver)

Index to Sections Affected

Texas Legislature Online

The Legislative Archive System is a work in progress. Complete information is not available for all bills and all sessions. Visit the Legislative Archive System status page for details. Please contact the Legislative Reference Library at 512-463-1252 if you have any questions. Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.