Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index

Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

Legislative clips Legislative clips archive Texas media links Current articles Texshare databases New books New & Noteworthy
Legislative Archive System Index to Sections Affected Conference committee reports Constitutional amendments Vetoes State budget Redistricting information Signed copies of bills Statutory revision Texas law timeline Water law timeline Statute publication dates Legislative intent guide
Texas Legislators: Past & Present Governors of Texas Lt. Governors and Speakers Senate Presidents Pro Tempore Senate & House seniority Member statistics Chief Elected Officials Texas legislators on Twitter
Sessions and years Bill statistics Member statistics Bill effective dates Legislative deadlines Session summaries Special sessions Legislative staff lists
Today's meetings Meetings by date Standing committees Committees by session Committee search Legislative reports Committee minutes Standing committee appointments
Library catalog House & Senate Journals House & Senate Rules Parliamentary resources General and Special Laws of Texas Codes of 1856 Paschal's Digest Penal Code revision research guide Code of Criminal Procedure guide Deceptive Trade Practices Act Impeachment of O.P. Carrillo Gubernatorial inauguration materials Water resources research guide School finance litigation archive
Frequently Asked Questions Contacting your legislator Texas bill status State agency hotlines & citizen   assistance Texas legislative agencies &   process Other libraries Public policy resources

LRL Home - About the library - Library staffprinter friendly versionreturn to screen view

Library Staff

For research assistance or to reach a member of the library staff, please call (512) 463-1252.

Mary Camp   Director
Catherine Wusterhausen   Assistant Director
Donald Brower   Program Specialist
Elizabeth Buchanan   Library/Bill Status Clerk
Vincent Cowan   Library Documents Clerk/Clipping Service Technician
Ali Dzienkowski   Reference Librarian
Cassandra Gallegos   Reference Librarian
Sally Harlow   Reference Librarian
Melanie Harshman   Senior Reference Librarian
Karen McBurney   Technical Services Coordinator
Michelle Martinez   Administrative/Legislative Assistant
Kaelyn Morice   Reference Librarian
Amanda Norman   Reference/Electronic Services Librarian
Kali Palmer   Library Clerk Supervisor/Officer Manager/Bill Status Coordinator
Kay Schlueter   Reference Librarian
Ana Sifuentes-Martinez   Senior Reference Librarian
Christopher Taylor   Library Clerk
Brandon Vasquez   Reference/Technical Services Librarian
Julia Walden   Legislative Assistant
Lindsay Wickham   Reference Librarian
Erin Willard   Library Clerk
David Wood   Clipping Service Coordinator
Ia Wood   Reference Librarian
Karen Wright   Senior Library Assistant/Clipping Service Technician
Jay Young   Library Documents Clerk