Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Collections - House & Senate Journals - House Journal: 16th Legislature, R.S.

House Journal: 16th Legislature, Regular Session

Dates Legislative Day Page
Tuesday, January 14, 1879    1st 2
Wednesday, January 15, 1879    2nd 8
Thursday, January 16, 1879    3rd 14
Friday, January 17, 1879    4th 73
Saturday, January 18, 1879    5th 86
Monday, January 20, 1879    6th 90
Tuesday, January 21, 1879    7th 101
Wednesday, January 22, 1879    8th 121
Thursday, January 23, 1879    9th 130
Friday, January 24, 1879    10th 139
Saturday, January 25, 1879    11th 146
Monday, January 27, 1879    12th 156
Tuesday, January 28, 1879    13th 167
Wednesday, January 29, 1879    14th 181
Thursday, January 30, 1879    15th 200
Friday, January 31, 1879    16th 208
Saturday, February 1, 1879    17th 225
Monday, February 3, 1879    18th 239
Tuesday, February 4, 1879    19th 251
Wednesday, February 5, 1879    20th 259
Thursday, February 6, 1879    21st 278
Friday, February 7, 1879    22nd 288
Saturday, February 8, 1879    23rd 305
Monday, February 10, 1879    24th 316
Tuesday, February 11, 1879    25th 323
Wednesday, February 12, 1879    26th 329
Thursday, February 13, 1879    27th 351
Friday, February 14, 1879    28th 371
Saturday, February 15, 1879    29th 381
Monday, February 17, 1879    30th 394
Tuesday, February 18, 1879    31st 412
Wednesday, February 19, 1879    32nd 432
Thursday, February 20, 1879    33rd 443
Friday, February 21, 1879    34th 463
Saturday, February 22, 1879    35th 482
Monday, February 24, 1879    36th 495
Tuesday, February 25, 1879    37th 510
Wednesday, February 26, 1879    38th 528
Thursday, February 27, 1879    39th 547
Friday, February 28, 1879    40th 564
Saturday, March 1, 1879    41st 574
Monday, March 3, 1879    42nd 580
Tuesday, March 4, 1879    43rd 597
Wednesday, March 5, 1879    44th 614
Thursday, March 6, 1879    45th 627
Friday, March 7, 1879    46th 657
Saturday, March 8, 1879    47th 673
Monday, March 10, 1879    48th 686
Tuesday, March 11, 1879    49th 712
Wednesday, March 12, 1879    50th 725
Thursday, March 13, 1879    51st 784
Friday, March 14, 1879    52nd 741
Saturday, March 15, 1879    53rd 761
Monday, March 17, 1879    54th 775
Tuesday, March 18, 1879    55th 808
Wednesday, March 19, 1879    56th 821
Thursday, March 20, 1879    57th 834
Friday, March 21, 1879    58th 848
Saturday, March 22, 1879    59th 866
Monday, March 24, 1879    60th 879
Tuesday, March 25, 1879    61st 890
Wednesday, March 26, 1879    62nd 903
Thursday, March 27, 1879    63rd 923
Friday, March 28, 1879    64th 938
Saturday, March 29, 1879    65th 947
Monday, March 31, 1879    66th 956
Tuesday, April 1, 1879    67th 971
Wednesday, April 2, 1879    68th 989
Thursday, April 3, 1879    69th 1020
Friday, April 4, 1879    70th 1044
Saturday, April 5, 1879    71st 1062
Monday, April 7, 1879    72nd 1070
Tuesday, April 8, 1879    73rd 1086
Wednesday, April 9, 1879    74th 1105
Thursday, April 10, 1879    75th 1125
Friday, April 11, 1879    76th 1145
Saturday, April 12, 1879    77th 1154
Monday, April 14, 1879    78th 1165
Tuesday, April 15, 1879    79th 1195
Wednesday, April 16, 1879    80th 1213
Thursday, April 17, 1879    81st 1232
Friday, April 18, 1879    82nd 1260
Saturday, April 19, 1879    83rd 1273
Monday, April 21, 1879    84th 1306
Tuesday, April 22, 1879    85th 1328
Wednesday, April 23, 1879    86th 1352
Thursday, April 24, 1879    87th 1367
Index    n/a n/a
Entire Journal    n/a n/a

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.