Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Collections - House & Senate Journals - House Journal: 17th Legislature, R.S.

House Journal: 17th Legislature, Regular Session

Dates Legislative Day Page
Tuesday, January 11, 1881 1st 1
Wednesday, January 12, 1881 2nd 3
Thursday, January 13, 1881 3rd 6
Friday, January 14, 1881 4th 12
Saturday, January 15, 1881 5th 15
Monday, January 17, 1881 6th 25
Tuesday, January 18, 1881 7th 28
Wednesday, January 19, 1881 8th 34
Thursday, January 20, 1881 9th 37
Friday, January 21, 1881 10th 42
Saturday, January 22, 1881 11th 46
Monday, January 24, 1881 12th 48
Tuesday, January 25, 1881 13th 50
Wednesday, January 26, 1881 14th 54
Thursday, January 27, 1881 15th 62
Friday, January 28, 1881 16th 74
Monday, January 31, 1881 17th 80
Tuesday, February 1, 1881 18th 93
Wednesday, February 2, 1881 19th 101
Thursday, February 3, 1881 20th 103
Friday, February 4, 1881 21st 109
Saturday, February 5, 1881 22nd 116
Monday, February 7, 1881 23rd 125
Tuesday, February 8, 1881 24th 128c
Wednesday, February 9, 1881 25th 128f
Thursday, February 10, 1881 26th 128l
Friday, February 11, 1881 27th 128p
Saturday, February 12, 1881 28th 128u
Monday, February 14, 1881 29th 128x
Tuesday, February 15, 1881 30th 129d
Wednesday, February 16, 1881 31st 129
Thursday, February 17, 1881 32nd 136
Friday, February 18, 1881 33rd 138
Saturday, February 19, 1881 34th 145
Monday, February 21, 1881 35th 151
Wednesday, February 23, 1881 36th 155
Thursday, February 24, 1881 37th 157
Friday, February 25, 1881 38th 162
Saturday, February 26, 1881 39th 167
Monday, February 28, 1881 40th 174
Tuesday, March 1, 1881 41st 178
Wednesday, March 2, 1881 42nd 185
Thursday, March 3, 1881 43rd 191
Friday, March 4, 1881 44th 197
Saturday, March 5, 1881 45th 205
Monday, March 7, 1881 46th 212
Tuesday, March 8, 1881 47th 222
Wednesday, March 9, 1881 48th 228
Thursday, March 10, 1881 49th 237
Friday, March 11, 1881 50th 246
Saturday, March 12, 1881 51st 254
Monday, March 14, 1881 52nd 260
Tuesday, March 15, 1881 53rd 263
Wednesday, March 16, 1881 54th 270
Thursday, March 17, 1881 55th 277
Friday, March 18, 1881 56th 278
Saturday, March 19, 1881 57th 281
Monday, March 21, 1881 58th 283
Tuesday, March 22, 1881 59th 289
Wednesday, March 23, 1881 60th 299
Thursday, March 24, 1881 61st 308
Friday, March 25, 1881 62nd 315
Saturday, March 26, 1881 63rd 324
Monday, March 28, 1881 64th 332
Tuesday, March 29, 1881 65th 341
Wednesday, March 30, 1881 66th 350
Thursday, March 31, 1881 67th 361
Friday, April 1, 1881 68th 370
Index n/a n/a
Appendix n/a n/a
Entire Journal (46.3 MB) n/a n/a

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.