Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Collections - House & Senate Journals - House Journal: 18th Legislature, 1st C.S.

House Journal: 18th Legislature, First Called Session

Dates Legislative Day Page
Tuesday, January 8, 1884    1st 3
Wednesday, January 9, 1884    2nd 11
Thursday, January 10, 1884    3rd 15
Friday, January 11, 1884    4th 19
Saturday, January 12, 1884    5th 23
Monday, January 14, 1884    6th 27
Tuesday, January 15, 1884    7th 31
Wednesday, January 16, 1884    8th 36
Thursday, January 17, 1884    9th 42
Friday, January 18, 1884    10th 44
Saturday, January 19, 1884    11th 50
Monday, January 21, 1884    12th 52
Tuesday, January 22, 1884    13th 55
Wednesday, January 23, 1884    14th 64
Thursday, January 24, 1884    15th 67
Friday, January 25, 1884    16th 74
Saturday, January 26, 1884    17th 79
Monday, January 28, 1884    18th 82
Tuesday, January 29, 1884    19th 90
Wednesday, January 30, 1884    20th 101
Thursday, January 31, 1884    21st 114
Friday, February 1, 1884    22nd 130
Saturday, February 2, 1884    23rd 136
Monday, February 4, 1884    24th 145
Tuesday, February 5, 1884    25th 158
Wednesday, February 6, 1884    26th 171
Errata    n/a n/a
Index    n/a n/a
Entire Journal    n/a n/a

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.