Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Collections - House & Senate Journals - House Journal: 19th Legislature, R.S.

House Journal: 19th Legislature, Regular Session

Dates Legislative Day Page
Tuesday, January 13, 1885 1st 3
Wednesday, January 14, 1885 2nd 6
Thursday, January 15, 1885 3rd 10
Friday, January 16, 1885 4th 18
Saturday, January 17, 1885 5th 23
Monday, January 19, 1885 6th 29
Tuesday, January 20, 1885 7th 34
Wednesday, January 21, 1885 8th 37
Thursday, January 22, 1885 9th 44
Friday, January 23, 1885 10th 49
Saturday, January 24, 1885 11th 57
Monday, January 26, 1885 12th 63
Tuesday, January 27, 1885 13th 68
Wednesday, January 28, 1885 14th 74
Thursday, January 29, 1885 15th 82
Friday, January 30, 1885 16th 89
Saturday, January 31, 1885 17th 99
Monday, February 2, 1885 18th 105
Tuesday, February 3, 1885 19th 108
Wednesday, February 4, 1885 20th 117
Thursday, February 5, 1885 21st 121
Friday, February 6, 1885 22nd 128
Saturday, February 7, 1885 23rd 136
Monday, February 9, 1885 24th 141
Tuesday, February 10, 1885 25th 146
Wednesday, February 11, 1885 26th 149
Thursday, February 12, 1885 27th 156
Friday, February 13, 1885 28th 162
Saturday, February 14, 1885 29th 172
Monday, February 16, 1885 30th 179
Tuesday, February 17, 1885 31st 185
Wednesday, February 18, 1885 32nd 194
Thursday, February 19, 1885 33rd 198
Friday, February 20, 1885 34th 204
Saturday, February 21, 1885 35th 209
Monday, February 23, 1885 36th 218
Tuesday, February 24, 1885 37th 223
Wednesday, February 25, 1885 38th 232
Thursday, February 26, 1885 39th 236
Friday, February 27, 1885 40th 239
Saturday, February 28, 1885 41st 248
Tuesday, March 3, 1885 42nd 256
Wednesday, March 4, 1885 43rd 261
Thursday, March 5, 1885 44th 268
Friday, March 6, 1885 45th 275
Saturday, March 7, 1885 46th 283
Monday, March 9, 1885 47th 287
Tuesday, March 10, 1885 48th 293
Wednesday, March 11, 1885 49th 300
Thursday, March 12, 1885 50th 310
Friday, March 13, 1885 51st 320
Saturday, March 14, 1885 52nd 324
Monday, March 16, 1885 53rd 330
Tuesday, March 17, 1885 54th 338
Wednesday, March 18, 1885 55th 349
Thursday, March 19, 1885 56th 356
Friday, March 20, 1885 57th 360
Saturday, March 21, 1885 58th 366
Monday, March 23, 1885 59th 374
Tuesday, March 24, 1885 60th 384
Wednesday, March 25, 1885 61st 396
Thursday, March 26, 1885 62nd 409
Friday, March 27, 1885 63rd 416
Saturday, March 28, 1885 64th 425
Monday, March 30, 1885 65th 434
Tuesday, March 31, 1885 66th 450
Index
  1. Bills Introduced By: pg. 481
n/a n/a
Errata n/a n/a
Entire Journal (50.4 MB) n/a n/a

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.