Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Collections - House & Senate Journals - House Journal: 20th Legislature, R.S.

House Journal: 20th Legislature, Regular Session

Dates Legislative Day Page
Tuesday, January 11, 1887 1st 3
Wednesday, January 12, 1887 2nd 8
Thursday, January 13, 1887 3rd 12
Friday, January 14, 1887 4th 30
Saturday, January 15, 1887 5th 39
Monday, January 17, 1887 6th 50
Tuesday, January 18, 1887 7th 57
Wednesday, January 19, 1887 8th 76
Thursday, January 20, 1887 9th 83
Friday, January 21, 1887 10th 103
Saturday, January 22, 1887 11th 111
Monday, January 24, 1887 12th 133
Tuesday, January 25, 1887 13th 141
Wednesday, January 26, 1887 14th 160
Thursday, January 27, 1887 15th 169
Friday, January 28, 1887 16th 184
Saturday, January 29, 1887 17th 193
Monday, January 31, 1887 18th 209
Tuesday, February 1, 1887 19th 217
Wednesday, February 2, 1887 20th 232
Thursday, February 3, 1887 21st 241
Friday, February 4, 1887 22nd 252
Saturday, February 5, 1887 23rd 261
Monday, February 7, 1887 24th 273
Tuesday, February 8, 1887 25th 286
Wednesday, February 9, 1887 26th 297
Thursday, February 10, 1887 27th 309
Friday, February 11, 1887 28th 323
Saturday, February 12, 1887 29th 336
Monday, February 14, 1887 30th 350
Tuesday, February 15, 1887 31st 363
Wednesday, February 16, 1887 32nd 375
Thursday, February 17, 1887 33rd 380
Friday, February 18, 1887 34th 395
Saturday, February 19, 1887 35th 405
Monday, February 21, 1887 36th 411
Tuesday, February 22, 1887 37th 423
Wednesday, February 23, 1887 38th 437
Thursday, February 24, 1887 39th 453
Friday, February 25, 1887 40th 469
Saturday, February 26, 1887 41st 482
Monday, February 28, 1887 42nd 495
Tuesday, March 1, 1887 43rd 503
Wednesday, March 2, 1887 44th 514
Thursday, March 3, 1887 45th 534
Friday, March 4, 1887 46th 545
Saturday, March 5, 1887 47th 550
Monday, March 7, 1887 48th 563
Tuesday, March 8, 1887 49th 579
Wednesday, March 9, 1887 50th 589
Thursday, March 10, 1887 51st 603
Friday, March 11, 1887 52nd 624
Saturday, March 12, 1887 53rd 642
Monday, March 14, 1887 54th 664
Tuesday, March 15, 1887 55th 681
Wednesday, March 16, 1887 56th 690
Thursday, March 17, 1887 57th 699
Friday, March 18, 1887 58th 709
Saturday, March 19, 1887 59th 724
Monday, March 21, 1887 60th 744
Tuesday, March 22, 1887 61st 762
Wednesday, March 23, 1887 62nd 777
Thursday, March 24, 1887 63rd 787
Friday, March 25, 1887 64th 812
Saturday, March 26, 1887 65th 824
Monday, March 28, 1887 66th 843
Tuesday, March 29, 1887 67th 861
Wednesday, March 30, 1887 68th 877
Thursday, March 31, 1887 69th 895
Friday, April 1, 1887 70th 913
Saturday, April 2, 1887 71st 930
Monday, April 4, 1887 72nd 948
Index
  1. History of House Bills - pg. 979
  2. History of Senate Bills - pg. 1026
n/a n/a
Errata n/a n/a
Synopsis of the Laws Passed by the Twentieth Legislature n/a n/a
Contingent Expenses of the House of Representatives, Twentieth Legislature n/a n/a
Entire Journal (70.6 MB) n/a n/a

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.