Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Collections - House & Senate Journals - House Journal: 20th Legislature, 1st C.S.

House Journal: 20th Legislature, First Called Session

Dates Legislative Day Page
Monday, April 16, 1888 1st 1
Tuesday, April 17, 1888 2nd 15
Wednesday, April 18, 1888 3rd 22
Thursday, April 19, 1888 4th 39
Friday, April 20, 1888 5th 46
Monday, April 23, 1888 6th 59
Tuesday, April 24, 1888 7th 71
Wednesday, April 25, 1888 8th 81
Thursday, April 26, 1888 9th 89
Friday, April 27, 1888 10th 100
Saturday, April 28, 1888 11th 110
Monday, April 30, 1888 12th 120
Tuesday, May 1, 1888 13th 125
Wednesday, May 2, 1888 14th 132
Thursday, May 3, 1888 15th 142
Friday, May 4, 1888 16th 152
Saturday, May 5, 1888 17th 171
Monday, May 7, 1888 18th 182
Tuesday, May 8, 1888 19th 186
Wednesday, May 9, 1888 20th 192
Thursday, May 10, 1888 21st 201
Friday, May 11, 1888 22nd 213
Saturday, May 12, 1888 23rd 223
Monday, May 14, 1888 24th 236
Tuesday, May 15, 1888 25th 249
Index
  1. History of House Bills - pg. 267
  2. History of Senate Bills - pg. 279
  3. Members, Bills Introduced By - pg. 284
n/a n/a
Entire Journal (15.4 MB) n/a n/a

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.