Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Collections - House & Senate Journals - House Journal: 30th Legislature, 1st C.S.

House Journal: 30th Legislature, First Called Session

Dates Legislative Day Page
Friday, April 12, 1907 1st 1
Monday, April 15, 1907 2nd 11
Tuesday, April 16, 1907 3rd 12
Wednesday, April 17, 1907 4th 13
Thursday, April 18, 1907 5th 20
Friday, April 19, 1907 6th 30
Monday, April 22, 1907 7th 36
Tuesday, April 23, 1907 8th 49
Wednesday, April 24, 1907 9th 60
Thursday, April 25, 1907 10th 77
Friday, April 26, 1907 11th 86
Saturday, April 27, 1907 12th 104
Monday, April 29, 1907 13th 106
Tuesday, April 30, 1907 14th 133
Wednesday, May 1, 1907 15th 148
Thursday, May 2, 1907 16th 160
Friday, May 3, 1907 17th 174
Saturday, May 4, 1907 18th 188
Monday, May 6, 1907 19th 191
Tuesday, May 7, 1907 20th 233
Wednesday, May 8, 1907 21st 253
Thursday, May 9, 1907 22nd 278
Friday, May 10, 1907 22nd Cont. 304
Saturday, May 11, 1907 23rd 366
Index
  1. Bills Introduced By (Authors) - pg. 447
  2. History of House Bills - pg. 454
  3. History of House Concurrent Resolutions - pg. 458
  4. History of Simple Resolutions - pg. 466
  5. History of Senate Bills - pg. 468
  6. History of Senate Concurrent Resolutions - pg. 469
n/a n/a
Entire Journal (27.8 MB) n/a n/a

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.