Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Collections - House & Senate Journals - House Journal: 31st Legislature, 1st C.S.

House Journal: 31st Legislature, 1st Called Session

Dates Legislative Day Page
Saturday, March 13, 1909 1st 1
Monday, March 15, 1909 2nd 4
Wednesday, March 17, 1909 3rd 9
Thursday, March 18, 1909 4th 22
Friday, March 19, 1909 5th 28
Monday, March 22, 1909 6th 38
Tuesday, March 23, 1909 7th 118
Wednesday, March 24, 1909 8th 132
Thursday, March 25, 1909 9th 146
Friday, March 26, 1909 10th 162
Saturday, March 27, 1909 11th 187
Monday, March 29, 1909 12th 192
Wednesday, March 31, 1909 13th 201
Thursday, April 1, 1909 14th 208
Friday, April 2, 1909 14th Cont. 215
Friday, April 2, 1909 15th 229
Saturday, April 3, 1909 16th 236
Monday, April 5, 1909 17th 249
Tuesday, April 6, 1909 17th Cont. 288
Wednesday, April 7, 1909 18th 306
Thursday, April 8, 1909 19th 368
Friday, April 9, 1909 20th 390
Saturday, April 10, 1909 20th Cont. 414
Saturday, April 10, 1909 21st 436
Sunday, April 11, 1909 21st Cont. 448
Executive Vetoes Filed With the Secretary of State After Adjournment of the First Called Session n/a n/a
History of House Bills n/a n/a
History of House Concurrent Resolutions n/a n/a
History of House Resolutions n/a n/a
History of Senate Bills n/a n/a
History of Senate Concurrent Resolutions n/a n/a
Errata n/a n/a
Index n/a n/a
Entire Journal (31.3 MB) n/a n/a

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.