Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Collections - House & Senate Journals - House Journal: 33rd Legislature, 1st C.S.

House Journal: 33rd Legislature, First Called Session

Dates Legislative Day Page
Monday, July 21, 1913 1st 1
Tuesday, July 22, 1913 2nd 24
Wednesday, July 23, 1913 3rd 27
Thursday, July 24, 1913 4th 40
Friday, July 25, 1913 5th 86
Monday, July 28, 1913 6th 96
Tuesday, July 29, 1913 7th 106
Wednesday, July 30, 1913 8th 115
Thursday, July 31, 1913 9th 123
Friday, August 1, 1913 10th 136
Saturday, August 2, 1913 11th 146
Monday, August 4, 1913 12th 150
Tuesday, August 5, 1913 13th 158
Wednesday, August 6, 1913 14th 162
Thursday, August 7, 1913 15th 173
Friday, August 8, 1913 16th 182
Saturday, August 9, 1913 ;17th 214
Monday, August 11, 1913 18th 221
Tuesday, August 12, 1913 19th 235
Wednesday, August 13, 1913 20th 252
Thursday, August 14, 1913 21st 272
Friday, August 15, 1913 22nd 300
Saturday, August 16, 1913 23rd 321
Monday, August 18, 1913 24th 353
Tuesday, August 19, 1913 25th 446
History of House Bills n/a n/a
History of House Concurrent Resolutions n/a n/a
History of House Resolutions n/a n/a
History of Senate Bills n/a n/a
History of Senate Concurrent Resolutions n/a n/a
Index n/a n/a
Entire Journal (26.5MB) n/a n/a

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.