Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Collections - House & Senate Journals - House Journal: 33rd Legislature, 3rd C.S.

House Journal: 33rd Third Called Session

Dates Legislative Day Page
Wednesday, September 23, 1914 1st 1
Saturday, September 26, 1914 2nd 6
Monday, September 28, 1914 3rd 7
Tuesday, September 29, 1914 4th 8
Wednesday, September 30, 1914 5th 9
Thursday, October 1, 1914 6th 29
Friday, October 2, 1914 7th 31
Saturday, October 3, 1914 8th 86
Monday, October 5, 1914 9th 90
Tuesday, October 6, 1914 10th 95
Wednesday, October 7, 1914 11th 110
Saturday, October 10, 1914 12th 137
Monday, October 12, 1914 13th 145
Tuesday, October 13, 1914 14th 146
Wednesday, October 14, 1914 15th 150
Thursday, October 15, 1914 16th 154
Friday, October 16, 1914 17th 157
Saturday, October 17, 1914 18th 163
Monday, October 19, 1914 19th 168
Tuesday, October 20, 1914 20th 178
Wednesday, October 21, 1914 21st 182
Thursday, October 22, 1914 22nd 194
History of House Bills n/a n/a
History of House Concurrent Resolutions n/a n/a
History of House Resolutions n/a n/a
History of Senate Bills n/a n/a
History of Senate Concurrent Resolutions n/a n/a
Index n/a n/a
Entire Journal (10.5 MB) n/a n/a

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.