Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index

Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

Legislative clips Legislative clips archive Texas media links Current articles Texshare databases New books New & Noteworthy
Legislative Archive System Index to Sections Affected Conference committee reports Constitutional amendments Vetoes State budget Redistricting information Signed copies of bills Statutory revision Texas law timeline Water law timeline Statute publication dates Legislative intent guide
Texas Legislators: Past & Present Governors of Texas Lt. Governors and Speakers Senate Presidents Pro Tempore Senate & House seniority Member statistics Chief Elected Officials Texas legislators on Twitter
Sessions and years Bill statistics Member statistics Bill effective dates Legislative deadlines Session summaries Special sessions Legislative staff lists
Today's meetings Meetings by date Standing committees Committees by session Committee search Legislative reports Committee minutes Standing committee appointments
Library catalog House & Senate Journals House & Senate Rules Parliamentary resources General and Special Laws of Texas Codes of 1856 Paschal's Digest Penal Code revision research guide Code of Criminal Procedure guide Deceptive Trade Practices Act Impeachment of O.P. Carrillo Gubernatorial inauguration materials Water resources research guide School finance litigation archive
Frequently Asked Questions Contacting your legislator Texas bill status State agency hotlines & citizen   assistance Texas legislative agencies &   process Other libraries Public policy resources

LRL Home - Collections - House & Senate Journals - House Journal: 37th Legislature, R.S.printer friendly versionreturn to screen view

House Journal: 37th Legislature, Regular Session

Dates Legislative Day Page
Tuesday, January 11, 1921    1st 1
Wednesday, January 12, 1921    2nd 15
Thursday, January 13, 1921    3rd 46
Friday, January 14, 1921    4th 100
Monday, January 17, 1921    5th 120
Tuesday, January 18, 1921    6th 141
Wednesday, January 19, 1921    7th 148
Thursday, January 20, 1921    8th 154
Friday, January 21, 1921    9th 164
Monday, January 24, 1921    10th 196
Tuesday, January 25, 1921    11th 215
Wednesday, January 26, 1921    12th 230
Thursday, January 27, 1921    13th 250
Friday, January 28, 1921    14th 270
Monday, January 31, 1921    15th 290
Tuesday, February 1, 1921    16th 306
Wednesday, February 2, 1921    17th 324
Thursday, February 3, 1921    18th 365
Friday, February 4, 1921    18th Cont. 384
Friday, February 4, 1921    19th 386
Monday, February 7, 1921    20th 397
Tuesday, February 8, 1921    20th Cont. 411
Tuesday, February 8, 1921    21st 422
Wednesday, February 9, 1921    22nd 430
Thursday, February 10, 1921    22nd Cont. 440
Thursday, February 10, 1921    23rd 442
Friday, February 11, 1921    23rd Cont. 451
Friday, February 11, 1921    24th 459
Saturday, February 12, 1921    24th Cont. 469
Monday, February 14, 1921    25th 471
Tuesday, February 15, 1921    25th Cont. 489
Tuesday, February 15, 1921    26th 502
Wednesday, February 16, 1921    26th Cont. 514
Thursday, February 17, 1921    27th 533
Friday, February 18, 1921    27th Cont. 561
Saturday, February 19, 1921    27th Cont. 586
Saturday, February 19, 1921    28th 591
Monday, February 21, 1921    29th 596
Tuesday, February 22, 1921    29th Cont. 615
Wednesday, February 23, 1921    29th Cont. 635
Wednesday, February 23, 1921    30th 639
Thursday, February 24, 1921    30th Cont. 662
Thursday, February 24, 1921    31st 686
Friday, February 25, 1921    31st Cont. 705
Friday, February 25, 1921    32nd 716
Friday, February 25, 1921    33rd 720
Monday, February 28, 1921    34th 739
Tuesday, March 1, 1921    35th 759
Wednesday, March 2, 1921    35th Cont. 774
Thursday, March 3, 1921    35th Cont. 795
Friday, March 4, 1921    35th Cont. 815
Saturday, March 5, 1921    35th Cont. 852
Monday, March 7, 1921    36th 881
Tuesday, March 8, 1921    37th 912
Wednesday, March 9, 1921    38th 948
Thursday, March 10, 1921    38th Cont. 991
Thursday, March 10, 1921    39th 998
Friday, March 11, 1921    40th 1043
Saturday, March 12, 1921    40th Cont. 1076
History of House Bills    n/a n/a
History of House Joint Resolutions    n/a n/a
History of House Concurrent Resolutions    n/a n/a
History of House Simple Resolutions    n/a n/a
History of Senate Bills    n/a n/a
History of Senate Joint Resolutions    n/a n/a
History of Senate Concurrent Resolutions    n/a n/a
Index    n/a n/a
Entire Journal    n/a n/a

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.