Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index

Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

Legislative clips Legislative clips archive Texas media links Current articles Texshare databases New books New & Noteworthy
Legislative Archive System Index to Sections Affected Conference committee reports Constitutional amendments Vetoes State budget Redistricting information Signed copies of bills Statutory revision Texas law timeline Water law timeline Statute publication dates Legislative intent guide
Texas Legislators: Past & Present Governors of Texas Lt. Governors and Speakers Senate Presidents Pro Tempore Senate & House seniority Member statistics Chief Elected Officials Texas legislators on Twitter
Sessions and years Bill statistics Member statistics Bill effective dates Legislative deadlines Session summaries Special sessions Legislative staff lists
Today's meetings Meetings by date Standing committees Committees by session Committee search Legislative reports Committee minutes Standing committee appointments
Library catalog House & Senate Journals House & Senate Rules Parliamentary resources General and Special Laws of Texas Codes of 1856 Paschal's Digest Penal Code revision research guide Code of Criminal Procedure guide Deceptive Trade Practices Act Impeachment of O.P. Carrillo Gubernatorial inauguration materials Water resources research guide School finance litigation archive
Frequently Asked Questions Contacting your legislator Texas bill status State agency hotlines & citizen   assistance Texas legislative agencies &   process Other libraries Public policy resources

LRL Home - Collections - House & Senate Journals - House Journal: 39th Legislature, R.S.printer friendly versionreturn to screen view

House Journal: 39th Legislature, First Called Session

Dates Legislative Day Page
Monday, September 13, 1926    1st 1
Tuesday, September 14, 1926    2nd 14
Wednesday, September 15, 1926    3rd 50
Thursday, September 16, 1926    4th 68
Monday, September 20, 1926    5th 113
Tuesday, September 21, 1926    6th 319
Wednesday, September 22, 1926    7th 363
Thursday, September 23, 1926    8th 450
Friday, September 24, 1926    9th 590
Monday, September 27, 1926    10th 692
Tuesday, September 28, 1926    11th 785
Wednesday, September 29, 1926    12th 873
Thursday, September 30, 1926    13th 975
Friday, October 1, 1926    14th 1043
Monday, October 4, 1926    15th Cont. 1171
Tuesday, October 5, 1926    15th 1196
Wednesday, October 6, 1926    16th 1263
Thursday, October 7, 1926    17th 1309
Friday, October 8, 1926    17th Cont. 1357
History of House Bills    n/a n/a
History of House Concurrent Resolutions    n/a n/a
History of Senate Bills    n/a n/a
History of Senate Concurrent Resolutions    n/a n/a
Index    n/a n/a
Entire Journal    n/a n/a

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.