Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index

Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

Legislative clips Legislative clips archive Texas media links Current articles Texshare databases New books New & Noteworthy
Legislative Archive System Index to Sections Affected Conference committee reports Constitutional amendments Vetoes State budget Redistricting information Signed copies of bills Statutory revision Texas law timeline Water law timeline Statute publication dates Legislative intent guide
Texas Legislators: Past & Present Governors of Texas Lt. Governors and Speakers Senate Presidents Pro Tempore Senate & House seniority Member statistics Chief Elected Officials Texas legislators on Twitter
Sessions and years Bill statistics Member statistics Bill effective dates Legislative deadlines Session summaries Special sessions Legislative staff lists
Today's meetings Meetings by date Standing committees Committees by session Committee search Legislative reports Committee minutes Standing committee appointments
Library catalog House & Senate Journals House & Senate Rules Parliamentary resources General and Special Laws of Texas Codes of 1856 Paschal's Digest Penal Code revision research guide Code of Criminal Procedure guide Deceptive Trade Practices Act Impeachment of O.P. Carrillo Gubernatorial inauguration materials Water resources research guide School finance litigation archive
Frequently Asked Questions Contacting your legislator Texas bill status State agency hotlines & citizen   assistance Texas legislative agencies &   process Other libraries Public policy resources

LRL Home - Collections - House & Senate Journals - House Journal: 41st Legislature, R.S.printer friendly versionreturn to screen view

House Journal: 41st Legislature, Regular Session

Dates Legislative Day Page
Tuesday, January 8, 1929    1st 1
Wednesday, January 9, 1929    2nd 9
Thursday, January 10, 1929    3rd 62
Friday, January 11, 1929    4th 74
Monday, January 14, 1929    5th 96
Tuesday, January 15, 1929    6th 111
Wednesday, January 16, 1929    7th 121
Thursday, January 17, 1929    8th 132
Friday, January 18, 1929    9th 140
Monday, January 21, 1929    10th 164
Tuesday, January 22, 1929    11th 185
Wednesday, January 23, 1929    11th Cont. 209
Wednesday, January 23, 1929    12th 214
Thursday, January 24, 1929    12th Cont. 225
Friday, January 25, 1929    13th 248
Monday, January 28, 1929    14th 265
Tuesday, January 29, 1929    15th 283
Wednesday, January 30, 1929    16th 313
Thursday, January 31, 1929    17th 383
Friday, February 1, 1929    18th 356
Saturday, February 2, 1929    18th Cont. 375
Monday, February 4, 1929    19th 394
Tuesday, February 5, 1929    20th 424
Wednesday, February 6, 1929    21st 455
Thursday, February 7, 1929    22nd 499
Friday, February 8, 1929    23rd 520
Saturday, February 9, 1929    23rd Cont. 543
Monday, February 11, 1929    24th 562
Tuesday, February 12, 1929    25th 590
Wednesday, February 13, 1929    26th 607
Thursday, February 14, 1929    27th 640
Friday, February 15, 1929    28th 722
Monday, February 18, 1929    29th 735
Tuesday, February 19, 1929    29th Cont. 765
Wednesday, February 20, 1929    30th 779
Thursday, February 21, 1929    31st 841
Friday, February 22, 1929    32nd 923
Saturday, February 23, 1929    32nd Cont. 1001
Monday, February 25, 1929    33rd 1013
Tuesday, February 26, 1929    33rd Cont. 1054
Wednesday, February 27, 1929    33rd Cont. 1107
Wednesday, February 27, 1929    34th 1127
Thursday, February 28, 1929    35th 1145
Friday, March 1, 1929    35th Cont. 1231
Friday, March 1, 1929    36th 1240
Monday, March 4, 1929    37th 1274
Tuesday, March 5, 1929    37th Cont. 1329
Wednesday, March 6, 1929    38th 1367
Thursday, March 7, 1929    39th 1393
Friday, March 8, 1929    40th 1428
Saturday, March 9, 1929    41st 1474
Monday, March 11, 1929    42nd 1506
Tuesday, March 12, 1929    42nd Cont. 1560
Wednesday, March 13, 1929    43rd 1608
Thursday, March 14, 1929    43rd Cont. 1630
History of House Bills    n/a n/a
History of House Joint Resolutions    n/a n/a
History of House Concurrent Resolutions    n/a n/a
History of House Resolutions    n/a n/a
History of Senate Bills    n/a n/a
History of Senate Joint Resolutions    n/a n/a
History of Senate Concurrent Resolutions    n/a n/a
Index    n/a n/a
Entire Journal    n/a n/a

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.