Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index

Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

Legislative clips Legislative clips archive Texas media links Current articles Texshare databases New books New & Noteworthy
Legislative Archive System Index to Sections Affected Conference committee reports Constitutional amendments Vetoes State budget Redistricting information Signed copies of bills Statutory revision Texas law timeline Water law timeline Statute publication dates Legislative intent guide
Texas Legislators: Past & Present Governors of Texas Lt. Governors and Speakers Senate Presidents Pro Tempore Senate & House seniority Member statistics Chief Elected Officials Texas legislators on Twitter
Sessions and years Bill statistics Member statistics Bill effective dates Legislative deadlines Session summaries Special sessions Legislative staff lists
Today's meetings Meetings by date Standing committees Committees by session Committee search Legislative reports Committee minutes Standing committee appointments
Library catalog House & Senate Journals House & Senate Rules Parliamentary resources General and Special Laws of Texas Codes of 1856 Paschal's Digest Penal Code revision research guide Code of Criminal Procedure guide Deceptive Trade Practices Act Impeachment of O.P. Carrillo Gubernatorial inauguration materials Water resources research guide School finance litigation archive
Frequently Asked Questions Contacting your legislator Texas bill status State agency hotlines & citizen   assistance Texas legislative agencies &   process Other libraries Public policy resources

LRL Home - Collections - House & Senate Journals - Houst Journal: 44th Legislature, 2nd C.S.printer friendly versionreturn to screen view

House Journal: 44th Legislature, Second Called Session

Dates Legislative Day Page
Wednesday, October 16, 1935    1st 1
Thursday, October 17, 1935    1st Cont. 14
Friday, October 18, 1935    1st Cont. 14
Tuesday, October 22, 1935    2nd 29
Tuesday, October 22, 1935    3rd 30
Wednesday, October 23, 1935    3rd Cont. 40
Thursday, October 24, 1935    3rd Cont. 52
Friday, October 25, 1935    3rd Cont. 72
Saturday, October 26, 1935    4th 87
Monday, October 28, 1935    5th 94
Tuesday, October 29, 1935    5th Cont. 106
Wednesday, October 30, 1935    5th Cont. 124
Thursday, October 31, 1935    5th Cont. 152
Friday, November 1, 1935    6th 178
Monday, November 4, 1935    7th 194
Tuesday, November 5, 1935    8th 210
Wednesday, November 6, 1935    9th 231
Thursday, November 7, 1935    9th Cont. 277
Friday, November 8, 1935    10th 294
Monday, November 11, 1935    11th 356
Tuesday, November 12, 1935    12th 379
Wednesday, November 13, 1935    13th 420
Thursday, November 14, 1935    14th 472
Monday, November 18, 1935    15th 564
Friday, November 22, 1935    15th Cont. 720
List of bills by author    n/a n/a
History of House Bills    n/a n/a
History of House Concurrent Resolutions    n/a n/a
History of House Resolutions    n/a n/a
History of Senate Bills    n/a n/a
History of Senate Concurrent Resolutions    n/a n/a
Index    n/a n/a
Entire Journal    n/a n/a

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.