Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Collections - House & Senate Journals - House Journal: 4th Legislature, 1st C.S.

House Journal: 4th Legislature, 1st Called Session

Dates Page
Monday, January 10, 1853 3
Tuesday, January 11, 1853 4
Wednesday, January 12, 1853 8
Thursday, January 13, 1853 76
Friday, January 14, 1853 84
Saturday, January 15, 1853 89
Monday, January 17, 1853 93
Tuesday, January 18, 1853 99
Wednesday, January 19, 1853 110
Thursday, January 20, 1853 121
Friday, January 21, 1853 130
Saturday, January 22, 1853 138
Monday, January 24, 1853 147
Tuesday, January 25, 1853 158
Wednesday, January 26, 1853 166
Thursday, January 27, 1853 178
Friday, January 28, 1853 190
Saturday, January 29, 1853 200
Monday, January 31, 1853 209
Tuesday, February 1, 1853 217
Wednesday, February 2, 1853 224
Thursday, February 3, 1853 239
Friday, February 4, 1853 250
Saturday, February 5, 1853 262
Monday, February 7, 1853 275
Entire Journal n/a

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.