Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Collections - House & Senate Journals - House Journal: 51st Legislature, 1st C.S.

House Journal: 51st Legislature, First Called Session

Dates Legislative Day Page
Tuesday, January 31, 1950 1st 1
Wednesday, February 1, 1950 2nd 10
Thursday, February 2, 1950 3rd 19
Friday, February 3, 1950 4th 27
Monday, February 6, 1950 5th 29
Tuesday, February 7, 1950 5th Cont. 37
Wednesday, February 8, 1950 6th 46
Thursday, February 9, 1950 7th 52
Friday, February 10, 1950 8th 57
Monday, February 13, 1950 9th 84
Tuesday, February 14, 1950 9th Cont. 114
Wednesday, February 15, 1950 9th Cont. 142
Wednesday, February 15, 1950 10th 155
Monday, February 20, 1950 11th 166
Tuesday, February 21, 1950 11th Cont. 175
Wednesday, February 22, 1950 11th Cont. 182
Thursday, February 23, 1950 12th 199
Friday, February 24, 1950 13th 252
Monday, February 27, 1950 14th 334
Tuesday, February 28, 1950 15th 400
Wednesday, March 1, 1950 15th Cont. 447
List of Bills by Author n/a n/a
History of House Bills n/a n/a
History of House Concurrent Resolutions n/a n/a
History of House Resolutions n/a n/a
History of Senate Bills n/a n/a
History of Senate Concurrent Resolutions n/a n/a
Index n/a n/a
Entire Journal (19.2 MB) n/a n/a

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.