Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Collections - House & Senate Journals - House Journal: 55th Legislature, 2nd C.S.

House Journal: 55th Legislature, Second Called Session

Dates Legislative Day Page
Wednesday, November 13, 1957 1st 1
Thursday, November 14, 1957 2nd 15
Monday, November 18, 1957 3rd 20
Tuesday, November 19, 1957    4th 32
Wednesday, November 20, 1957 5th 43
Thursday, November 21, 1957 6th 68
Monday, November 25, 1957 6th Cont. 99
Tuesday, November 26, 1957 7th 150
Wednesday, November 27, 1957 8th 196
Sunday, December 1, 1957 9th 226
Monday, December 2, 1957 10th 227
Tuesday, December 3, 1957 11th 258
List of Bills by Author n/a n/a
History of House Bills n/a n/a
History of House Concurrent Resolutions n/a n/a
History of House Resolutions n/a n/a
History of Senate Bills n/a n/a
History of Senate Concurrent Resolutions n/a n/a
Index n/a n/a
Entire Journal (12.9 MB) n/a n/a

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.