Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Collections - House & Senate Journals - House Journal: 57th Legislature, 1st C.S.

House Journal: 57th Legislature, First Called Session

Dates Legislative Day Page
Monday, July 10, 1961 1st 1
Tuesday, July 11, 1961 2nd 16
Wednesday, July 12, 1961 3rd 31
Thursday, July 13, 1961 4th 37
Monday, July 17, 1961 5th 64
Tuesday, July 18, 1961 6th 73
Wednesday, July 19, 1961 7th 81
Thursday, July 20, 1961 8th 286
Friday, July 21, 1961 9th 360
Saturday, July 22, 1961 10th 431
Tuesday, July 25, 1961 11th 442
Wednesday, July 26, 1961 12th 461
Thursday, July 27, 1961 13th 489
Friday, July 28, 1961 13th Cont. 507
Monday, July 31, 1961 14th 536
Tuesday, August 1, 1961 14th Cont. 575
Tuesday, August 1, 1961 15th 628
Wednesday, August 2, 1961 15th Cont. 632
Wednesday, August 2, 1961 16th 646
Thursday, August 3, 1961 17th 694
Friday, August 4, 1961 18th 732
Saturday, August 5, 1961 19th 788
Monday, August 7, 1961 20th 838
Tuesday, August 8, 1961 21st 913
Authors of House Bills n/a n/a
History of House Bills n/a n/a
History of House Concurrent Resolutions n/a n/a
History of House Simple Resolutions n/a n/a
History of Senate Bills n/a n/a
History of Senate Concurrent Resolutions n/a n/a
Index n/a n/a
Entire Journal (45 MB) n/a n/a

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.