Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Collections - House & Senate Journals - House Journal: 78th Legislature, 3rd C.S.

House Journal: 78th Legislature, Third Called Session

Dates Legislative Day Page
Monday, September 15, 2003    1st 1
Tuesday, September 16, 2003    1st Cont. 13
Tuesday, September 16, 2003    2nd 21
Wednesday, September 17, 2003    3rd 185
Monday, September 22, 2003    4th 195
Wednesday, September 24, 2003    5th 215
Thursday, September 25, 2003    6th 227
Monday, September 29, 2003    7th 241
Thursday, October 2, 2003    8th 247
Sunday, October 5, 2003    9th 271
Wednesday, October 8, 2003    10th 273
Friday, October 10, 2003    11th 293
Sunday, October 12, 2003    12th 541
History of House Bills    n/a n/a
History of House Concurrent Resolutions    n/a n/a
History of House Joint Resolutions    n/a n/a
History of House Resolutions    n/a n/a
History of Senate Concurrent Resolutions    n/a n/a
List of bills by author    n/a n/a
Index    n/a n/a
Entire journal (2.72MB)    n/a n/a

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.