Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Collections - House & Senate Journals - House Journal: 79th Legislature, 2nd C.S.

House Journal: 79th Legislature, Second Called Session

Dates Legislative Day Page
Thursday, July 21, 2005    1st 1
Monday, July 25, 2005    2nd 9
Tuesday, July 26, 2005    3rd 25
Thursday, July 28, 2005    4th 109
Monday, August 1, 2005    5th 117
Thursday, August 4, 2005    6th 123
Monday, August 8, 2005    7th 129
Tuesday, August 9, 2005    7th Cont. 137
Tuesday, August 9, 2005    8th 161
Wednesday, August 10, 2005    8th Cont. 167
Thursday, August 11, 2005    9th 191
Tuesday, August 16, 2005    10th 199
Wednesday, August 17, 2005    11th 207
Thursday, August 18, 2005    12th 213
Friday, August 19, 2005    13th 217
History of House Bills n/a n/a
History of House Concurrent Resolutions n/a n/a
History of House Joint Resolutions n/a n/a
History of House Resolutions n/a n/a
History of Senate Bills n/a n/a
History of Senate Joint Resolutions n/a n/a
List of bills by author n/a n/a
Index n/a n/a
Entire journal (1.4 MB) n/a n/a

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.