Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Collections - House & Senate Journals - House Journal: 79th Legislature, 3rd C.S.

House Journal: 79th Legislature, Third Called Session

Dates Legislative Day Page
Monday, April 17, 2006 1st 1
Tuesday, April 18, 2006 2nd 15
Wednesday, April 19, 2006 3rd 23
Thursday, April 20, 2006 4th 33
Friday, April 21, 2006 5th 45
Monday, April 24, 2006 6th 55
Thursday, April 27, 2006 6th Cont. 151
Thursday, April 27, 2006 7th 159
Monday, May 1, 2006 8th 177
Tuesday, May 2, 2006 9th 191
Wednesday, May 3, 2006 10th 201
Thursday, May 4, 2006 11th 207
Friday, May 5, 2006 12th 231
Monday, May 8, 2006 13th 241
Tuesday, May 9, 2006 14th 253
Wednesday, May 10, 2006 15th 261
Thursday, May 11, 2006 15th Cont. 291
Thursday, May 11, 2006 16th 313
Friday, May 12, 2006 17th 319
Monday, May 15, 2006 18th 439
History of House Bills n/a n/a
History of House Concurrent Resolutions n/a n/a
History of House Joint Resolutions n/a n/a
History of House Resolutions n/a n/a
History of Senate Concurrent Resolutions n/a n/a
List of bills by author n/a n/a
Index n/a n/a
Entire journal (2.6 MB) n/a n/a

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.