Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Collections - House & Senate Journals - Senate Journal: 2nd Legislature, R.S.

Senate Journal: 2nd Legislature, Regular Session

Dates Page
Monday, December 13, 1847 3
Wednesday, December 15, 1847 6
Thursday, December 16, 1847 19
Friday, December 17, 1847 21
Saturday, December 18, 1847 25
Monday, December 20, 1847 29
Tuesday, December 21, 1847 38
Wednesday, December 22, 1847 44
Thursday, December 23, 1847 49
Friday, December 24, 1847 63
Tuesday, December 28, 1847 64
Wednesday, December 29, 1847 67
Thursday, December 30, 1847 69
Friday, December 31, 1847 85
Saturday, January 1, 1848 93
Monday, January 3, 1848 94
Tuesday, January 4, 1848 98
Wednesday, January 5, 1848 104
Thursday, January 6, 1848 109
Friday, January 7, 1848 115
Saturday, January 8, 1848 121
Monday, January 10, 1848 121
Tuesday, January 11, 1848 126
Wednesday, January 12, 1848 134
Thursday, January 13, 1848 137
Friday, January 14, 1848 142
Saturday, January 15, 1848 149
Monday, January 17, 1848 154
Tuesday, January 18, 1848 160
Wednesday, January 19, 1848 167
Thursday, January 20, 1848 174
Friday, January 21, 1848 183
Saturday, January 22, 1848 189
Monday, January 24, 1848 195
Tuesday, January 25, 1848 198
Wednesday, January 26, 1848 204
Thursday, January 27, 1848 204
Friday, January 28, 1848 214
Saturday, January 29, 1848 219
Monday, January 31, 1848 225
Tuesday, February 1, 1848 234
Wednesday, February 2, 1848 240
Thursday, February 3, 1848 249
Friday, February 4, 1848 257
Saturday, February 5, 1848 268
Monday, February 7, 1848 272
Tuesday, February 8, 1848 276
Wednesday, February 9, 1848 281
Thursday, February 10, 1848 287
Friday, February 11, 1848 293
Saturday, February 12, 1848 303
Monday, February 14, 1848 317
Tuesday, February 15, 1848 321
Wednesday, February 16, 1848 329
Thursday, February 17, 1848 338
Friday, February 18, 1848 346
Saturday, February 19, 1848 349
Monday, February 21, 1848 356
Tuesday, February 22, 1848 366
Wednesday, February 23, 1848 373
Thursday, February 24, 1848 385
Friday, February 25, 1848 389
Saturday, February 26, 1848 399
Monday, February 28, 1848 410
Tuesday, February 29, 1848 434
Wednesday, March 1, 1848 447
Thursday, March 2, 1848 453
Friday, March 3, 1848 457
Saturday, March 4, 1848 472
Monday, March 6, 1848 480
Tuesday, March 7, 1848 493
Wednesday, March 8, 1848 506
Thursday, March 9, 1848 514
Friday, March 10, 1848 526
Saturday, March 11, 1848 534
Monday, March 13, 1848 546
Tuesday, March 14, 1848 558
Wednesday, March 15, 1848 575
Thursday, March 16, 1848 587
Friday, March 17, 1848 600
Saturday, March 18, 1848 616
Monday, March 20, 1848 624
Executive Journals n/a
Entire Journal n/a

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.