Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index

Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

Legislative clips Legislative clips archive Texas media links Current articles Texshare databases New books New & Noteworthy
Legislative Archive System Index to Sections Affected Conference committee reports Constitutional amendments Vetoes State budget Redistricting information Signed copies of bills Statutory revision Texas law timeline Water law timeline Statute publication dates Legislative intent guide
Texas Legislators: Past & Present Governors of Texas Lt. Governors and Speakers Senate Presidents Pro Tempore Senate & House seniority Member statistics Chief Elected Officials Texas legislators on Twitter
Sessions and years Bill statistics Member statistics Bill effective dates Legislative deadlines Session summaries Special sessions Legislative staff lists
Today's meetings Meetings by date Standing committees Committees by session Committee search Legislative reports Committee minutes Standing committee appointments
Library catalog House & Senate Journals House & Senate Rules Parliamentary resources General and Special Laws of Texas Codes of 1856 Paschal's Digest Penal Code revision research guide Code of Criminal Procedure guide Deceptive Trade Practices Act Impeachment of O.P. Carrillo Gubernatorial inauguration materials Water resources research guide School finance litigation archive
Frequently Asked Questions Contacting your legislator Texas bill status State agency hotlines & citizen   assistance Texas legislative agencies &   process Other libraries Public policy resources

LRL Home - Collections - House & Senate Journals - Senate Journal: 35th Legislature, 2nd C.S.printer friendly versionreturn to screen view

Senate Journal: 35th Legislature, Second Called Session

Dates Legislative Day Page
Wednesday, August 1, 1917    1st 1
Thursday, August 2, 1917    2nd 1
Friday, August 3, 1917    3rd 2
Monday, August 6, 1917    4th 14
Wednesday, August 8, 1917    5th 17
Thursday, August 9, 1917    6th 22
Monday, August 13, 1917    7th 26
Tuesday, August 14, 1917    8th 26
Wednesday, August 15, 1917    9th 27
Thursday, August 16, 1917    10th 27
Friday, August 17, 1917    11th 32
Monday, August 20, 1917    12th 35
Tuesday, August 21, 1917    13th 39
Wednesday, August 22, 1917    14th 47
Thursday, August 23, 1917    15th 51
Friday, August 24, 1917    16th 58
Tuesday, August 28, 1917    17th 70
Wednesday, August 29, 1917    18th 87
Thursday, August 30, 1917    19th 113
History of Senate Bills    n/a n/a
History of Senate Concurrent Resolutions    n/a n/a
History of Senate Resolutions    n/a n/a
History of House Bills    n/a n/a
History of House Concurrent Resolutions    n/a n/a
Index    n/a n/a
Entire Journal    n/a n/a

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.