Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index

Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

Legislative clips Legislative clips archive Texas media links Current articles Texshare databases New books New & Noteworthy
Legislative Archive System Index to Sections Affected Conference committee reports Constitutional amendments Vetoes State budget Redistricting information Signed copies of bills Statutory revision Texas law timeline Water law timeline Statute publication dates Legislative intent guide
Texas Legislators: Past & Present Governors of Texas Lt. Governors and Speakers Senate Presidents Pro Tempore Senate & House seniority Member statistics Chief Elected Officials Texas legislators on Twitter
Sessions and years Bill statistics Member statistics Bill effective dates Legislative deadlines Session summaries Special sessions Legislative staff lists
Today's meetings Meetings by date Standing committees Committees by session Committee search Legislative reports Committee minutes Standing committee appointments
Library catalog House & Senate Journals House & Senate Rules Parliamentary resources General and Special Laws of Texas Codes of 1856 Paschal's Digest Penal Code revision research guide Code of Criminal Procedure guide Deceptive Trade Practices Act Impeachment of O.P. Carrillo Gubernatorial inauguration materials Water resources research guide School finance litigation archive
Frequently Asked Questions Contacting your legislator Texas bill status State agency hotlines & citizen   assistance Texas legislative agencies &   process Other libraries Public policy resources

LRL Home - Collections - House & Senate Journals - House Journal: 39th Legislature, R.S.printer friendly versionreturn to screen view

House Journal: 39th Legislature, First Called Session

Dates Legislative Day Page
Monday, September 13, 1926    1st 1
Tuesday, September 14, 1926    02nd 14
Wednesday, September 15, 1926    3rd 56
Thursday, September 16, 1926    4th 83
Monday, September 20, 1926    5th 156
Tuesday, September 21, 1926    6th 239
Wednesday, September 22, 1926    7th 317
Sunday, September 23, 1923    8th 361
Monday, September 27, 1926    9th 454
Tuesday, September 28, 1926    10th 548
Wednesday, September 29, 1926    11th 588
Thursday, September 30, 1926    12th 670
Friday, October 1, 1926    13th 755
Monday, October 4, 1926    14th 825
Tuesday, October 5, 1926    15th 867
Wednesday, October 6, 1926    16th 906
Thursday, October 7, 1926    17th 923
Friday, October 8, 1926    18th 943
History of Senate Bills    n/a n/a
History of Senate Concurrent Resolutions    n/a n/a
History of Senate Resolutions    n/a n/a
History of House Bills    n/a n/a
History of House Concurrent Resolutions    n/a n/a
Index    n/a n/a
Entire Journal    n/a n/a

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.