Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index

Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

Legislative clips Legislative clips archive Texas media links Current articles Texshare databases New books New & Noteworthy
Legislative Archive System Index to Sections Affected Conference committee reports Constitutional amendments Vetoes State budget Redistricting information Signed copies of bills Statutory revision Texas law timeline Water law timeline Statute publication dates Legislative intent guide
Texas Legislators: Past & Present Governors of Texas Lt. Governors and Speakers Senate Presidents Pro Tempore Senate & House seniority Member statistics Chief Elected Officials Texas legislators on Twitter
Sessions and years Bill statistics Member statistics Bill effective dates Legislative deadlines Session summaries Special sessions Legislative staff lists
Today's meetings Meetings by date Standing committees Committees by session Committee search Legislative reports Committee minutes Standing committee appointments
Library catalog House & Senate Journals House & Senate Rules Parliamentary resources General and Special Laws of Texas Codes of 1856 Paschal's Digest Penal Code revision research guide Code of Criminal Procedure guide Deceptive Trade Practices Act Impeachment of O.P. Carrillo Gubernatorial inauguration materials Water resources research guide School finance litigation archive
Frequently Asked Questions Contacting your legislator Texas bill status State agency hotlines & citizen   assistance Texas legislative agencies &   process Other libraries Public policy resources

LRL Home - Collections - House & Senate Journals - Senate Journal: 41st Legislature, 5th C.S.printer friendly versionreturn to screen view

Senate Journal: 41st Legislature, Fifth Called Session

Dates Legislative Day Page
Wednesday, February 19, 1930    1st 1
Monday, February 24, 1930    2nd 7
Tuesday, February 25, 1930    3rd 13
Wednesday, February 26, 1930    4th 18
Thursday, February 27, 1930    5th 24
Monday, March 3, 1930    6th 36
Tuesday, March 4, 1930    7th 69
Wednesday, March 5, 1930    8th 81
Thursday, March 6, 1930    9th 99
Friday, March 7, 1930    10th 111
Saturday, March 8, 1930    11th 133
Monday, March 10, 1930    12th 153
Tuesday, March 11, 1930    13th 168
Wednesday, March 12, 1930    14th 194
Thursday, March 13, 1930    15th 222
Friday, March 14, 1930    16th 237
Saturday, March 15, 1930    17th 254
Monday, March 17, 1930    18th 265
Tuesday, March 18, 1930    19th 299
Wednesday, March 19, 1930    20th 327
Thursday, March 20, 1930    21st 345
History of Senate Bills    n/a n/a
History of Senate Concurrent Resolutions    n/a n/a
History of Senate Resolutions    n/a n/a
History of House Bills    n/a n/a
History of House Concurrent Resolutions    n/a n/a
Index    n/a n/a
Entire Journal    n/a n/a

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.